Monday 11pm - 1am

Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Land Of The Good Groove with Murray Cammick

Latest playlist • View all

Yaron Herman Trio - No Surprises
Chuck Brown & The Soul Searchers - If It Ain't Funky
Stereo MCs - Connected
Crystal Waters - Ghetto Day
D Train - Keep On
The Apples - Killing
Aretha Franklin - Get It Right
prince - Money Don't Matter 2 Night
The Dells - No Way Back
The Isley Brothers - Work to Do
Vin Zee - Funky Bebop
Ladi 6 - Royal Blue - Silent Jay, Sensible J & Leigh Fisher Remix

Latest bCasts • View all

Land of the Good Groove June 28, 2019

Land of the Good Groove June 28, 2019.mp3 mp3, 110.58 MB
Fri 28 Jun 2019

Land Of The Good Groove June 21, 2019

Land of the Good Groove June 21, 2019.mp3 mp3, 109.01 MB
Fri 21 Jun 2019

Land of the Good Groove June 14, 2019

Land of the Good Groove June 14, 2019.mp3 mp3, 115.8 MB
Fri 14 Jun 2019

Land of the Good Groove June 7, 2019

Land of the Good Groove June 7, 2019.mp3 mp3, 108.69 MB
Fri 7 Jun 2019

Land of the Good Groove May 31, 2019

Land of the Good Groove May 31, 2019.mp3 mp3, 116.28 MB
Fri 31 May 2019

Land Of the Good Groove May 24, 2019

Land Of the Good Groove May 24, 2019.mp3 mp3, 110.4 MB
Fri 24 May 2019

Land Of the Good Groove May 17, 2019

Land of the Good Groove May 17, 2019.mp3 mp3, 107.63 MB
Fri 17 May 2019

Land of the Good Groove May 10, 2019

Land of the Good Groove May 10, 2019.mp3 mp3, 109.56 MB
Fri 10 May 2019

Land of the Good Groove May 3, 2019

Land of the Good Groove May 3, 2019.mp3 mp3, 110.35 MB
Fri 3 May 2019

Land of The Good Groove: April 26, 2019

Land of the Good Groove April 26, 2019.mp3 mp3, 93.86 MB
Fri 26 Apr 2019