Weekdays 7am - 10am

Launch in new window

DJ Shadow - Kings & Queens feat. Run The Jewels

You are here

Land Of The Good Groove with Murray Cammick

Latest playlist • View all

Marvin Gaye - After the Dance
Serge Gainsberg - Sea, Sex & Sun - The Reflex re-edit
Third World - Lagos Jump
Queen Latifah feat. De La Soul - Mama Gave Birth to the Soul Children
Louis Vega feat. Josh Milan - Get With the Funk
Gwen McCrae - Keep the Fire Burning - JN Special Dub #3
Otis Redding with Booker T & the MGs - My Girl - live 1967 Sveriges Radio, Konserthuset, Stockholm
Marvin Gaye - Got to Give It Up - The Reflex re-edit

Latest bCasts • View all

Land Of The Good Groove August 30, 2019

Land Of The Good Groove August 30, 2019.mp3 mp3, 108.3 MB
Fri 30 Aug 2019

Land Of The Good Groove August 23, 2019

Land Of The Good Groove August 23, 2019.mp3 mp3, 107.85 MB
Fri 23 Aug 2019

Land Of The Good Groove with Nigel Love: August 16, 2019

Land Of The Good Groove with Nigel Love: August 16, 2019.mp3 mp3, 106.39 MB
Fri 16 Aug 2019

Land Of The Good Groove with Nigel Love: August 2, 2019

Land Of The Good Groove with Nigel Love: August 2, 2019.mp3 mp3, 111.81 MB
Fri 2 Aug 2019

Land of The Good Groove with Nigel Love: July 26, 2019

Land of The Good Groove with Nigel Love: July 26, 2019.mp3 mp3, 114.88 MB
Fri 26 Jul 2019

Land of The Good Groove with Nigel Love: Friday July 19, 2019

Land of The Good Groove with Nigel Love: Friday July 19, 2019 Land of The Good Groove with Nigel Love: Friday July 19, 2019, 112.45 MB
Fri 19 Jul 2019

Land of The Good Groove: Friday July 12, 2019

Land of The Good Groove July 12, 2019.mp3 mp3, 114.19 MB
Fri 12 Jul 2019

Land of the Good Groove July 5, 2019

Land of the Good Groove July 5, 2019.mp3 mp3, 117.82 MB
Fri 5 Jul 2019

Land of the Good Groove June 28, 2019

Land of the Good Groove June 28, 2019.mp3 mp3, 110.58 MB
Fri 28 Jun 2019

Land Of The Good Groove June 21, 2019

Land of the Good Groove June 21, 2019.mp3 mp3, 109.01 MB
Fri 21 Jun 2019