Monday 11pm - 1am

Launch in new window

The Sensational Alex Harvey Band - Midnight Moses

You are here

Land Of The Good Groove with Murray Cammick

Latest playlist • View all

Yaron Herman Trio - No Surprises
Chuck Brown & The Soul Searchers - If It Ain't Funky
Stereo MCs - Connected
Crystal Waters - Ghetto Day
D Train - Keep On
The Apples - Killing
Aretha Franklin - Get It Right
prince - Money Don't Matter 2 Night
The Dells - No Way Back
The Isley Brothers - Work to Do
Vin Zee - Funky Bebop
Ladi 6 - Royal Blue - Silent Jay, Sensible J & Leigh Fisher Remix

Latest bCasts • View all

Land Of the Good Groove Dec 7, 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Dec 7, 2018.mp3 mp3, 100.98 MB
Fri 7 Dec 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 30, 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 30, 2018.mp3 mp3, 98.72 MB
Fri 30 Nov 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 23, 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 23, 2018.mp3 mp3, 114.28 MB
Fri 23 Nov 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 16, 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 16, 2018.mp3 mp3, 107.48 MB
Fri 16 Nov 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 9 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 9 2018.mp3 mp3, 110 MB
Fri 9 Nov 2018

Land of the Good Groove Nov 2, 2018

Land of the Good Groove Nov 2, 2018.mp3 mp3, 104.24 MB
Fri 2 Nov 2018

Land of the Good Groove October 26, 2018

Good_Groove_261018_1300.mp3 mp3, 112.24 MB
Fri 26 Oct 2018

Land of the Good Groove Oct 19, 2018

Good_Groove_191018_1300.mp3 mp3, 115.61 MB
Fri 19 Oct 2018

Land Of The Good Groove: October 12, 2018

Good_Groove_121018_1300.mp3 mp3, 110.73 MB
Fri 12 Oct 2018

Land Of The Good Groove: Oct 5, 2018

Good_Groove_051018_1300.mp3 mp3, 113.04 MB
Fri 5 Oct 2018