Weekdays 7am - 10am

Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Land Of The Good Groove with Murray Cammick

Latest playlist • View all

Marvin Gaye - After the Dance
Serge Gainsberg - Sea, Sex & Sun - The Reflex re-edit
Third World - Lagos Jump
Queen Latifah feat. De La Soul - Mama Gave Birth to the Soul Children
Louis Vega feat. Josh Milan - Get With the Funk
Gwen McCrae - Keep the Fire Burning - JN Special Dub #3
Otis Redding with Booker T & the MGs - My Girl - live 1967 Sveriges Radio, Konserthuset, Stockholm
Marvin Gaye - Got to Give It Up - The Reflex re-edit

Latest bCasts • View all

Land of the Good Groove Feb 8, 2019

Land of the Good Groove Feb 8, 2019.mp3 mp3, 107.27 MB
Fri 8 Feb 2019

Land of the Good Groove Feb 1, 2019

Land of the Good Groove Feb 1, 2019.mp3 mp3, 114.02 MB
Fri 1 Feb 2019
Land of the Good Groove Jan 25, 2019.mp3 mp3, 113.79 MB
Fri 25 Jan 2019

Land of the Good Groove Jan 18, 2019

Land of the Good Groove Jan 18, 2019.mp3 mp3, 115.22 MB
Fri 18 Jan 2019

Land Of the Good Groove Jan 11, 2019

Land of the Good Groove Jan 11, 2019.mp3 mp3, 110.81 MB
Fri 11 Jan 2019

Land of The Good Groove: 28 Dec, 2018

Land of The Good Groove: 28 Dec, 2018 Land of The Good Groove: 28 Dec, 2018, 113.26 MB
Fri 28 Dec 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Dec 21, 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Dec 21, 2018.mp3 mp3, 97.34 MB
Fri 21 Dec 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Dec 14, 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Dec 14, 2018.mp3 mp3, 102.88 MB
Fri 14 Dec 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Dec 7, 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Dec 7, 2018.mp3 mp3, 100.98 MB
Fri 7 Dec 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 30, 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 30, 2018.mp3 mp3, 98.72 MB
Fri 30 Nov 2018