Weekdays 7am - 10am

Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Land Of The Good Groove with Murray Cammick

Latest playlist • View all

Marvin Gaye - After the Dance
Serge Gainsberg - Sea, Sex & Sun - The Reflex re-edit
Third World - Lagos Jump
Queen Latifah feat. De La Soul - Mama Gave Birth to the Soul Children
Louis Vega feat. Josh Milan - Get With the Funk
Gwen McCrae - Keep the Fire Burning - JN Special Dub #3
Otis Redding with Booker T & the MGs - My Girl - live 1967 Sveriges Radio, Konserthuset, Stockholm
Marvin Gaye - Got to Give It Up - The Reflex re-edit

Latest bCasts • View all

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 23, 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 23, 2018.mp3 mp3, 114.28 MB
Fri 23 Nov 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 16, 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 16, 2018.mp3 mp3, 107.48 MB
Fri 16 Nov 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 9 2018

Land Of the Good Groove Nov 9 2018.mp3 mp3, 110 MB
Fri 9 Nov 2018

Land of the Good Groove Nov 2, 2018

Land of the Good Groove Nov 2, 2018.mp3 mp3, 104.24 MB
Fri 2 Nov 2018

Land of the Good Groove October 26, 2018

Good_Groove_261018_1300.mp3 mp3, 112.24 MB
Fri 26 Oct 2018

Land of the Good Groove Oct 19, 2018

Good_Groove_191018_1300.mp3 mp3, 115.61 MB
Fri 19 Oct 2018

Land Of The Good Groove: October 12, 2018

Good_Groove_121018_1300.mp3 mp3, 110.73 MB
Fri 12 Oct 2018

Land Of The Good Groove: Oct 5, 2018

Good_Groove_051018_1300.mp3 mp3, 113.04 MB
Fri 5 Oct 2018

Land Of The Good Groove: Sept 28, 2018

Good_Groove_280918_1300.mp3 mp3, 105.47 MB
Fri 28 Sep 2018

Land Of The Good Groove: Sept 21, 2018

Land Of The Good Groove: Sept 21, 2018 Land Of The Good Groove: Sept 21, 2018 , 108.94 MB
Fri 21 Sep 2018