Sunday 10am - 12pm

Launch in new window

Na Noise - Then Who

You are here

Land Of The Good Groove with Murray Cammick

Latest playlist • View all

Ray Lopez & The Juniors - Baila Boogaloo
Eddy Grant - Electric Avenue
T-Connection vs Mutabaruka - Peter Croce aka Mr PC - Do What You Want to Do - Mr PC Mystic Rhythm Dub edit
Anthony Joseph & the Spasm Band - Started Off As A Dancer - Black Joy Disco Dub
FSQ feat. Dolette McDonald - I Zimbra - alternative mix
Dr Packer - Funk of the Future
Janet Jackson - Nasty - extended mix
Gwen Guthrie - It Should Have Been You - 12 inch mix
Kool & The Gang - Good Times
Teddy Pendergrass - Life Is A Circle - - Mr PC edit

Latest bCasts • View all

Land Of The Good Groove August 23, 2019

Land Of The Good Groove August 23, 2019.mp3 mp3, 107.85 MB
Fri 23 Aug 2019

Land of The Good Groove: Friday July 19, 2019

Land of The Good Groove: Friday July 19, 2019 Land of The Good Groove: Friday July 19, 2019, 112.45 MB
Fri 19 Jul 2019

Land of The Good Groove: Friday July 12, 2019

Land of The Good Groove July 12, 2019.mp3 mp3, 114.19 MB
Fri 12 Jul 2019

Land of the Good Groove July 5, 2019

Land of the Good Groove July 5, 2019.mp3 mp3, 117.82 MB
Fri 5 Jul 2019

Land of the Good Groove June 28, 2019

Land of the Good Groove June 28, 2019.mp3 mp3, 110.58 MB
Fri 28 Jun 2019

Land Of The Good Groove June 21, 2019

Land of the Good Groove June 21, 2019.mp3 mp3, 109.01 MB
Fri 21 Jun 2019

Land of the Good Groove June 14, 2019

Land of the Good Groove June 14, 2019.mp3 mp3, 115.8 MB
Fri 14 Jun 2019

Land of the Good Groove June 7, 2019

Land of the Good Groove June 7, 2019.mp3 mp3, 108.69 MB
Fri 7 Jun 2019

Land of the Good Groove May 31, 2019

Land of the Good Groove May 31, 2019.mp3 mp3, 116.28 MB
Fri 31 May 2019

Land Of the Good Groove May 24, 2019

Land Of the Good Groove May 24, 2019.mp3 mp3, 110.4 MB
Fri 24 May 2019