Launch in new window

Incredible Bongo Band - Raunchy '73

You are here

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley

Latest playlist • View all

Michael Kiwanuka - Piano Joint (This Kind Of Love)
Miles Grayson Trio - You Were Wrong
Mick Jenkins (feat Badbadnotgood) - Smoking Song
Adriano Celentano - L'anscesore
Christine Nerac - On Est Si Bien
Bettye Swann - I'm Lonely For You
Tami Neilson - Queenie, Queenie
The War and Treaty - Florida
Mavis Staples - Sometime
Fontella Bass - Sweet Lovin' Daddy
Marlena Shaw - California Soul
Menahan Street Band - Montego Sunset
D'Angelo - When We Get By
Marvin Gaye - A Funky Space Reincarnation
Mick Jenkins - Carefree [prod. Black Milk]
Funkadelic - Music For My Mother
Linnie Walker - People Let Me Know
Mandrill - Two Sisters Of Mystery
VC L Veasey - Got Me Running
Jimi Hendrix - Freedom
Betty Davis - If I'm In Luck I Might Get Picked Up
Viola Wills - Sweetback
Black Merda - Ashamed
Kaytranada - Puff Lah
The Gap Band - Shake
Prince - superfunkycalifragisexy
Lizzo - Boys
Doug Shorts - Money
Rene & Angela - Keep Runnin'
Roxy Music - Same Old Scene
Kaytranada - Nothing Like U (instrumantal)

Latest bCasts • View all

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 30 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 30 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 30 2017, 224.22 MB
Sun 30 Jul 2017

Tina & BeMyBeeby playing some grindy grinders ahead of their Fever Crawlin' #2 at Golden Dawn

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 16 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 16 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 16 2017, 265.92 MB
Sun 16 Jul 2017

Tina plays a mixed gumbo of mambo new orleans soul funk garage electronica & disco

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday July 2 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday July 2 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday July 2 2017, 219.76 MB
Sun 2 Jul 2017

Tina shares some Native American R&B musicians ahead of the Rumble: The Indians Who Rocked the World doco in the NZIFF, some tracks for Matariki & some mambo & WattStax live recordings

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday June 25 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday June 25 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday June 25 2017, 216.76 MB
Sun 25 Jun 2017

Murray Cammick fills in with some Sunday soul goodness

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday June 11 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday June 11 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday June 11 2017, 218.04 MB
Sun 11 Jun 2017

Tina goes from Chicago's ex gospel singers & blues to Northern Soul stompers, hip-hop instrumentals & new soul gems

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday June 4 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday June 4 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday June 4 2017, 233.37 MB
Sun 4 Jun 2017

Automatic gets you Back On The Goodfoot this week

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday May 21 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday May 21 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday May 21 2017, 217.23 MB
Sun 21 May 2017

Automatic joins Tina with some great Blues grooves, they share some Bobby 'Blue' Bland gems, & Tina's fruity Italian soul/disco numbers

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday May 7 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday May 7 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday May 7 2017, 223.24 MB
Sun 7 May 2017

Tina with guest BeMyBeeby delving into slow grinding, popcorn, r&b, sleazy filth ahead of their Fever Crawlin' night 

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday April 23 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday April 23 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday April 23 2017, 219.62 MB
Sun 23 Apr 2017

Gospel & slave glory, some original songs sampled by Kendrick & Beyonce, then the preaching of Prince in memory of his passing a year ago

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday April 16 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday April 16 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday April 16 2017, 206.34 MB
Sun 16 Apr 2017

from the sublime to the ridiculous, from a Mavis Staples special (playing Wed 19th) to the high camp of Rick James & Teena Marie