Launch in new window

The Seaport & The Airport - What

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Charlotte Gainsbourg - Deadly Valentine [Soulwax Remix]
Serge Gainsbourg - Requiem pour un c... - BOF "Le pacha"
Jane Birkin - Jane B.
Francis the Great - Look Up In The Sky (Négro Nature)
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard - Inner Cell
Pasteur Lappe - Na Real Seleke Fo'Ya
Hex - Sight Beyond the Line
The Walker Brothers - Nite Flights
Jah Wobble - Invaders of the Heart: Decadent Disco Mix
Playboi Carti - Magnolia
Sly & The Family Stone - In Time
S.Maharba - W.I.G.T.S.
The Creation - If I Stay Too Long
BEA1991 - Candid Breaks the Strain
The Breeders - Wait In The Car
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever - French Press
Gwen Guthrie - Hopscotch
Cristina - Disco Clone
Coati Mundi - Que Pasa / Me No Pop I
Kylie Minogue - Hand On Your Heart [Heartache Mix]

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 20, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 20, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 20, 2018, 222.15 MB
Sat 20 Jan 2018

It's a sine curve, guys. With a phenomenal budgie kick in the tail.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 13, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 13, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 13, 2018, 219.02 MB
Sat 13 Jan 2018

Sarah can't make it to the show right now, leave a message and she'll get back to you right after Amelia's big tray of nonsense.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 6, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 6, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 6, 2018, 227.9 MB
Sat 6 Jan 2018

New year, new outlook: all signs point to 'grim'. Yr mate can't keep her nose out of the disco trough, though so... there's that.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 30, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 30, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 30, 2017, 194.01 MB
Sat 30 Dec 2017

'Rick Dee's and the Yearly Top Something': it's only when you attempt to exclude all music pre-2017 that you realise just how goddamn much of it fills yr show. Caveat emptor.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 23, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 23, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 23, 2017, 266.61 MB
Sat 23 Dec 2017

Hate Christmas? Bah humbug. Suck it, it's Sarah.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 16, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 16, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 16, 2017, 220.25 MB
Sat 16 Dec 2017

Ease on in to the big disco via some Sir Paul. ...What? Don't pretend that doesn't make perfect sense.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 9, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 9, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 9, 2017, 226.84 MB
Sat 9 Dec 2017

Falls into a ditch at some point but what are you gonna do? Feat. the All-New Entertainment Guide: V. Dramatic Edition.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 2, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 2, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 2, 2017, 206.3 MB
Sat 2 Dec 2017

Feat. Space Lady sightings and Weatherall bothering, it's yr bFM Saturday w/ Sarah.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 25, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 25, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 25, 2017, 224.57 MB
Sat 25 Nov 2017

Broadcasting live from Grey Lynn Festival, it's yr mate Sarah having a great time in a sweaty bus.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 18, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 18, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 18, 2017, 216.29 MB
Sat 18 Nov 2017

What do your shoes look like? Dunno. Let's spend an hour or so looking at them.