Launch in new window

Marine Girls - Lazy Ways

You are here

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley

Latest playlist • View all

Bastien Keb - Rare Fit
Michael Kiwinuka - Cold Little Heart
Curtis Harding - Go As You Are
Mavis Staples - Little Bit
Roy Brown - Slow Down Little Eva
Chuck Jackson - I Keep Forgetting
Percy Mayfield - Louisiana
Ventures - Apache
La Luz - You Disappear
CAN - Vitamin C
Ounce - Dead Mirror
Roy Orbison - Blue Bayou
Irma Thomas - Straight From The Heart
Marlon Williams - What's Chasing You
Barbara Lewis - Hello Stranger
Boris Gardiner - Every Nigger Is A Star
Jerry Butler - I'm Your Mechanical Man
Ann Sexton - You're Gonna Miss Me
Betty Davis - F.U.N.K
Ann Peebles - Slipped, Tripped on Love
Ann Peebles - Breaking Up Somebody's Home
Bobby Bland - I Wouldn't Treat A Dog (The Way You Treated Me)
Curtis Harding - Face Your Fear
Betty Davis - Gettin Kicked Off Havin Fun
Ann Peebles - Come To Mama
George McCrae - I Get Lifted
The Honey Drippers - Impeach The President
Betty Davis - Nasty Gal
Grace Jones - Use Me

Latest bCasts • View all

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 21, 2018

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 21, 2018 Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 21, 2018, 219.87 MB
Sun 21 Jan 2018

Tina shares the last 'best of 2017' stragglers as well as new delights & a few from the re-release of Betty Davis' Nasty Gal

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 14, 2018

Back_On_The_Goodfoot_140118_1400.mp3 mp3, 223.29 MB
Sun 14 Jan 2018

Mr Crawley finally learns how to podcast his show... Happy new year everyone! Does this thing work?

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 7 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 7 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 7 2018, 215.62 MB
Sun 7 Jan 2018

Tina's shares her best new & discovered tracks of 2017 pt1

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 17 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 17 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 17 2017, 225.11 MB
Sun 17 Dec 2017

Tina jingles up your festive season with tambourine & sleigh bell songs but with no christmas tunes in sight

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 10 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 10 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 10 2017, 221.26 MB
Sun 10 Dec 2017

inspired from loving the crap out of La Luz this week (and the summer heat) Tina does a goodly amount of 60's pop & surf rock

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 3 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 3 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday December 3 2017, 216.75 MB
Sun 3 Dec 2017

Tina plays her favourites from the new nz (predominantly Maori) funk, soul & disco compilation 'Heed The Call' & some new tracks from both Mavis Staples & Sharon Jones (RIP)

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 26 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 26 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 26 2017, 208.86 MB
Sun 26 Nov 2017

Mr Crawley dedicates an entire show to the magnificence of Tina Turntables, for her birthday... (full disclosure, Tina wrote this... he played her a few awesome tracks tho)

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 19 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 19 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 19 2017, 226.82 MB
Sun 19 Nov 2017

Tina pays a song or two for Malcolm Young & Sharon Jones (who passed away a year ago) as well as some amazing tracks from Chicago label Mar-V-Lus & more

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 12 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 12 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 12 2017, 229.28 MB
Sun 12 Nov 2017

Automatic & his trusty pooch Ted, dig into their record bag of Sunday soul tail waggers

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 5 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 5 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday November 5 2017, 222.48 MB
Sun 5 Nov 2017

....heeerrreeee’s Grace! Tina dedicated a show entirely to the work of the amazing Grace Jones (including originals & collaborators) ahead of ACLNZ 2018