Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley

Latest playlist • View all

Peaches & Herb - Reunited
Lil Johnson - Press My Button (Ring My Bell)
Bessie Smith - Kitchen Man
Rosemary Clooney - 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
Millie Jackson - Hypocrisy
Mae West - Treat Me Right
Bo Carter - Let Roll Your Lemon
Barrel House Annie - If It Fit Don't Force It
The Staple Singers - This Is Our Night
Cilla Black - Sugar Daddy
Serge Gainsbourg & Jane Birkin - 69 annee erotique
Cher - Prisoner
Jon Stevens - Jezebel
Keilee Patterson - If It Fit Don't Force It
Roy Orbison - Easy Way Out
Donna Summer - Hot Stuff
Foreigner - Urgent
Betty Davis - Nasty Gal
Sal Valentine - maxine
Ruth Wallis - Boobs
Sheena Easton - Sugar Walls

Latest bCasts • View all

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 15, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 15, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 15, 2018, 212.21 MB
Sun 15 Jul 2018

Matthew & Tina are reunited (and it feels so good) to share their (not so) guilty pleasures/no shame/filth

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 8, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 8, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 8, 2018, 214.76 MB
Sun 8 Jul 2018

Tina plays some songs for Matariki & shares some new records & finds

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 1, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 1, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 1, 2018, 211.85 MB
Sun 1 Jul 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 24, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 24, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 24, 2018, 223.45 MB
Sun 24 Jun 2018

Tina slides on in with some slinky gems and sweet sweet Soul Train bangers 

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 17, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 17, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 17, 2018, 218.29 MB
Sun 17 Jun 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 10, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 10, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 10, 2018, 216.37 MB
Sun 10 Jun 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 10, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 10, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 10, 2018, 216.37 MB
Sun 10 Jun 2018

The amazing Tami Neilson joins Tina to chat about the musical (& other) influences of her kickass new album Sassafrass! 

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 3, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 3, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 3, 2018, 213.72 MB
Sun 3 Jun 2018

the awesome Murray Cammick digs into his extensive record collection to get back into the land of the good groovefoot

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 27, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 27, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 27, 2018, 218 MB
Sun 27 May 2018

All Nu Zullan soul, funk, r&b, rock'n'roll & disco including a sneaky peek of the amazing new Tami Neilson album for New Zealand Music Month

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 20, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 20, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 20, 2018, 201.16 MB
Sun 20 May 2018

A slightly frazzled Amelia takes over Back on the Good Foot! Featuring semi-serious surf/exotica, an unexpected request, and a lot of help from Sarah.