Launch in new window

Kikagaku Moyo/幾何学模様 - In a Coil

You are here

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley

Latest playlist • View all

Wynonie Harris - Around The Clock 1 & 2
The Ravens - 'Ol Man River
Nina Simone - Rags And Old Iron
The War and Treaty - Set My Soul On Fire
Tami Neilson - Any Fool With A Heart
Roy Orbison - Tryin' To Get To You
Maxine Brown - All In My Mind
The Coasters - Zing! Went The Strings To My Heart
Mary Wells - The One Who Really Loves You
Mary Wells - Beat Me To The Punch
The Drifters - There Goes My Baby
Mary Wells - What's Easy For Two Is So Hard For One
The Drifters - Lonely Winds
Grandma's Hands - Merry Clayton
The Coasters - Down In Mexico
Michael Kiwanuka - Hard To Say Goodbye
Savages - You're My Chocolate
Avantdale Bowling Club - Pocket Lint
Lindsey Buckingham - Trouble
David Bowie - Right
Grace Jones - Well Well Well (Dub)
Troy Kingi - Mighty Invader
Raiza Biza - Trouble feat. Oddisee & Zenyth
Bailey Wiley - Zaddy
En Vogue - Hold On
Janet Jackson - When I Think Of You

Latest bCasts • View all

Back On The Good Foot, October 28, 2018

Back_On_The_Goodfoot_281018_1400.mp3 mp3, 217.9 MB
Sun 28 Oct 2018

Guest host: Murray Cammick

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 21, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 21, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 21, 2018, 206.94 MB
Sun 21 Oct 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 14, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 14, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 14, 2018, 222.8 MB
Sun 14 Oct 2018

Tina dedicates her show to freindship & nuturing the soul -sending musical aroha and strength to a close freind who is very sick overseas

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 7 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 7 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday October 7 2018, 229.32 MB
Sun 7 Oct 2018

Master Crawley pulls out some soul magic from his trick bag

Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 30, 2018

Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 30, 2018 Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 30, 2018, 207.99 MB
Sun 30 Sep 2018

Mr Crawley is on this week sharing a mixed soul bag delights

Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 23, 2018

Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 23, 2018 Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 23, 2018, 217.68 MB
Sun 23 Sep 2018

Tina has a with a mixed bag of delights, with some grimy early r&b and smooth as later period r&b including Che Fu's debut album 2b S.Pacific soon to be re-released on vinyl for it's 20 year anniversary

Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 16

Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 16 Back on the Good Foot: Sunday, September 16, 219.45 MB
Sun 16 Sep 2018

Amelia returns as the substitute teacher of soul, the acting regional manager of RnB, she's the funky temp - bringing you everything from Joe Meek to Vicki Anderson. It's pretty good.

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 9, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 9, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday September 9, 2018, 220.52 MB
Sun 9 Sep 2018

Tina goes on a Hammond Organ trip with a whole show of awesome Hammond organ heavy tunes

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 26, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 26, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 26, 2018, 222.14 MB
Sun 26 Aug 2018

Tina sharies her favourite Aretha songs, some new records she picked up in Hawaii and a few Soul Train numbers to boot

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 19, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 19, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday August 19, 2018, 215.68 MB
Sun 19 Aug 2018

Mister Crawley plays 100% Aretha Franklin (1956-1976) in tribute to her passing