Monday 5am - 7am

Launch in new window

Weyes Blood - Something to Believe

You are here

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley

Latest playlist • View all

Alabamba Shakes - The Feeling
Bobbie Gentry - Ode To Billie Joe
Wayne Cochran - Last Kiss
Pat Boone - Moody River
The Chiffons - He's So Fine
George Harrison - My Sweet Lord
Nancy Sinatra - Fridays Child
Willie Wright - Right On For The Darkness
Wayne Carter - Mad Mouth Woman
Mavis Staples & Jeff Tweedy - Wrote A Songe For Everyone
Mavis Staples - MLK Song
The Staple Singers - Freedom Highway
The Staple Singers - Long Walk To DC
Macis Staples - Down In Mississippi
Mavis Staples - Change
Mavis Staples - Little Bit
Anderson .Paak ft Smokey Robinson - Make It Better
Marvin Gaye - I Want You
Gwen McCrae - All This Love That I'm Giving
Curtis Mayfield - Do It All Night
Renee & Angela - I'll Be Good
Robert Palmer - I Did't Mean To Turn You On
The Staple Singers - Washington We're Watching You
Curtis Mayfield - Get Down
The Brothers Johnson - You Make Me Wanna Wiggle
Chic - Everybody Dance

Latest bCasts • View all

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday February 25, 2018

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday February 25, 2018 Back On The Good Foot: Sunday February 25, 2018, 216.04 MB
Sun 25 Feb 2018

Tina's live from Splore soothing some sore heads and amongst the beauty of Tapapakanga Regional park paying tribute to grungy inner city bar & musical sanctury The Kings Arms ahead of it's closure Wednesday

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday February 18, 2018

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday February 18, 2018 Back On The Good Foot: Sunday February 18, 2018, 220.81 MB
Sun 18 Feb 2018

Tina is paying tribute to amazing queer musicians as Pride completes celebrations. As well as some Splore artists (a couple are both) ahead of our live to air from there next week. And a couple of new releases nestled amongst the warm heaving bosom of diversity...

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 11, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 11, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 11, 2018, 210 MB
Sun 11 Feb 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 4, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 4, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Feb 4, 2018, 219.34 MB
Sun 4 Feb 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 25, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 25, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday March 25, 2018, 201.7 MB
Sun 28 Jan 2018

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 28, 2018

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 28, 2018 Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 28, 2018, 268.56 MB
Sun 28 Jan 2018

Tina was a bit over excited about Laneway & seeing BadBadNotGood's side show, so did a show with some of the awesome songs that have been sampled and found new life in hiphop

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 21, 2018

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 21, 2018 Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 21, 2018, 219.87 MB
Sun 21 Jan 2018

Tina shares the last 'best of 2017' stragglers as well as new delights & a few from the re-release of Betty Davis' Nasty Gal

Back On The Good Foot: Sunday January 14, 2018

Back_On_The_Goodfoot_140118_1400.mp3 mp3, 223.29 MB
Sun 14 Jan 2018

Mr Crawley finally learns how to podcast his show... Happy new year everyone! Does this thing work?

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 7 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 7 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday January 7 2018, 215.62 MB
Sun 7 Jan 2018

Tina's shares her best new & discovered tracks of 2017 pt1

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 24, 2017

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 24, 2017 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday Dec 24, 2017, 217.84 MB
Sun 24 Dec 2017