Saturday 5am - 7am

Launch in new window

Quelle Chris - Obamacare

You are here

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley

Latest playlist • View all

Alabamba Shakes - The Feeling
Bobbie Gentry - Ode To Billie Joe
Wayne Cochran - Last Kiss
Pat Boone - Moody River
The Chiffons - He's So Fine
George Harrison - My Sweet Lord
Nancy Sinatra - Fridays Child
Willie Wright - Right On For The Darkness
Wayne Carter - Mad Mouth Woman
Mavis Staples & Jeff Tweedy - Wrote A Songe For Everyone
Mavis Staples - MLK Song
The Staple Singers - Freedom Highway
The Staple Singers - Long Walk To DC
Macis Staples - Down In Mississippi
Mavis Staples - Change
Mavis Staples - Little Bit
Anderson .Paak ft Smokey Robinson - Make It Better
Marvin Gaye - I Want You
Gwen McCrae - All This Love That I'm Giving
Curtis Mayfield - Do It All Night
Renee & Angela - I'll Be Good
Robert Palmer - I Did't Mean To Turn You On
The Staple Singers - Washington We're Watching You
Curtis Mayfield - Get Down
The Brothers Johnson - You Make Me Wanna Wiggle
Chic - Everybody Dance

Latest bCasts • View all

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 24, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 24, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 24, 2018, 223.45 MB
Sun 24 Jun 2018

Tina slides on in with some slinky gems and sweet sweet Soul Train bangers 

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 17, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 17, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 17, 2018, 218.29 MB
Sun 17 Jun 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 10, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 10, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 10, 2018, 216.37 MB
Sun 10 Jun 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 10, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 10, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 10, 2018, 216.37 MB
Sun 10 Jun 2018

The amazing Tami Neilson joins Tina to chat about the musical (& other) influences of her kickass new album Sassafrass! 

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 3, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 3, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 3, 2018, 213.72 MB
Sun 3 Jun 2018

the awesome Murray Cammick digs into his extensive record collection to get back into the land of the good groovefoot

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 27, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 27, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 27, 2018, 218 MB
Sun 27 May 2018

All Nu Zullan soul, funk, r&b, rock'n'roll & disco including a sneaky peek of the amazing new Tami Neilson album for New Zealand Music Month

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 20, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 20, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 20, 2018, 201.16 MB
Sun 20 May 2018

A slightly frazzled Amelia takes over Back on the Good Foot! Featuring semi-serious surf/exotica, an unexpected request, and a lot of help from Sarah.

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 13, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 13, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 13, 2018, 218.38 MB
Sun 13 May 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 6, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 6, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 6, 2018, 220.78 MB
Sun 6 May 2018

Tina's up with new releases from Estere & Sandy Mill then paying tribute to JB drummer John 'Jabo' Starks & some funk/psyche influenced Krautrock with some German disco to finish

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 29, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 29, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday April 29, 2018, 223.19 MB
Sun 29 Apr 2018

Tina justifies her recent excessive record purchases