Launch in new window

The Clash - Lost In The Supermarket

You are here

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley

Latest playlist • View all

Piero Umilani - Luna D'Agotos
Mahalia Jackson - How I Got Over
Sam Cooke (&The Sould Stirrers) - FartherAlong
Bobby Bland - This Time I'm Gone For Good
Bobby Blue Bland - Two Steps From The Blues
James Barnett - It Tears Me Up
Wilson Pickett - Bring It On Home To Me
Bobby Bland - Fever
Bobby Bland - I Wouldn't Treat A Dog(The Way You Treated Me)
Bobby Bland - Honey Child
Otis Spann - Rock Me Mamma
Luther Allison - Why I Love The Blues
J. B. Hutto & The Hawks - Shy Voice
Betty Harris - Mean Man
Barabara Lynn - Second Fiddle Girl
Mina - Pui de li (I Won't Tell)
Al Green - Georgia Boy
Dorondo - I Don't Understand It
Smokey Wilson - Go Go Train
Sly & The Family Stone - Skin I'm In
Jerry Butler - I'm A Mechanical Man
Curtis Mayfield - Underground
Neil Young - Vampire Blues
Dr John - What Comes Around
Bobby Bland - The Soul Of A Man
Pino D'Angelo - Okay Okay

Latest bCasts • View all

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday May 21 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday May 21 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday May 21 2017, 217.23 MB
Sun 21 May 2017

Automatic joins Tina with some great Blues grooves, they share some Bobby 'Blue' Bland gems, & Tina's fruity Italian soul/disco numbers

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday May 7 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday May 7 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday May 7 2017, 223.24 MB
Sun 7 May 2017

Tina with guest BeMyBeeby delving into slow grinding, popcorn, r&b, sleazy filth ahead of their Fever Crawlin' night 

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday April 23 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday April 23 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday April 23 2017, 219.62 MB
Sun 23 Apr 2017

Gospel & slave glory, some original songs sampled by Kendrick & Beyonce, then the preaching of Prince in memory of his passing a year ago

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday April 16 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday April 16 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday April 16 2017, 206.34 MB
Sun 16 Apr 2017

from the sublime to the ridiculous, from a Mavis Staples special (playing Wed 19th) to the high camp of Rick James & Teena Marie

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday March 26 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday March 26 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday March 26 2017, 222.36 MB
Sun 26 Mar 2017

This week Tina takes you through vinyl finds, slow grind/popcorn gems, early blues & soundtrack sample from about to be released horror film 'Get Out' through to current darlings of hiphop & Tina's heart, Badbadnotgood

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday March 12 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday March 12 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday March 12 2017, 210.92 MB
Sun 12 Mar 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday February 26 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday February 26 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday February 26 2017, 221.77 MB
Sun 26 Feb 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: February 19, 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: February 19, 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: February 19, 2017, 216.08 MB
Sun 19 Feb 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: February 12, 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: February 12, 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: February 12, 2017, 231.73 MB
Sun 12 Feb 2017

Pride Special focusing on queer artists & icons

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday February 5, 2017

Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday February 5, 2017 Back On The Goodfoot: Sunday February 5, 2017, 223.34 MB
Sun 5 Feb 2017