Launch in new window

Aretha Franklin - Soulville

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Join Sarah, New Zealand's worst Suzy Cato impersonator, as she galumphs through three hours of arguably decent tunes.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 4, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 4, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 4, 2018, 214.61 MB
Sat 4 Aug 2018

Lost AM radio singles lurching into sludge metal, complete with some aural Dramamine for the sensitive. What did _you_ get up to last night?

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 21, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 21, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 21, 2018, 203.72 MB
Sat 21 Jul 2018

Featuring some of the best sixties eyeshadow you're likely to hear.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 14, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 14, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 14, 2018, 211.22 MB
Sat 14 Jul 2018

Some outside pop sneaking into yr insides. Pleasant day for it.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 7, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 7, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 7, 2018, 223.7 MB
Sat 7 Jul 2018

Walker Bros. 4eva, right?

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 30, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 30, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 30, 2018, 218.83 MB
Sat 30 Jun 2018

No one likes a clever clogs. Especially if you're broadcasting software.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 23, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 23, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 23, 2018, 222.38 MB
Sat 23 Jun 2018

Ropey AF. Yr welcome.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 16, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 16, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 16, 2018, 215.73 MB
Sat 16 Jun 2018

It's always best to avoid staying if possible, but sometimes sitting in a sadness briefly can provide a chrysalis from which to emerge. Or something. Still, here are some places to turn when music isn't enough.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 2, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 2, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 2, 2018, 224.41 MB
Sat 2 Jun 2018

Giz sleep. Ta.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 26, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 26, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 26, 2018, 282.64 MB
Sat 26 May 2018

Yr host's a bit of a shambles, but the music's 100% hanga i roto i te Aotearoa. Choice.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 19, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 19, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 19, 2018, 234.4 MB
Sat 19 May 2018

Sarah's been away for a while and she's very sorry, honest.