Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Join Sarah, New Zealand's worst Suzy Cato impersonator, as she galumphs through three hours of arguably decent tunes.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 1, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 1, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 1, 2018, 227.09 MB
Sat 1 Dec 2018

Pinch and a punch, it's the first of the post-Marlon month, etc.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 17, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 17, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 17, 2018, 230.84 MB
Sat 17 Nov 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 3, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 3, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 3, 2018, 227.5 MB
Sat 3 Nov 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 27, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 27, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 27, 2018, 220.64 MB
Sat 27 Oct 2018

Smooth, boggy mid-section. Alright.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 20, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 20, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 20, 2018, 220.15 MB
Sat 20 Oct 2018

Can _you_ tell when the wheels fell off?

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 13, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 13, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 13, 2018, 220.82 MB
Sat 13 Oct 2018

Jess Fu gave Sarah sh*t for looking like a mess before the beginning of this show. Luv + TYVM, Jess.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 6, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 6, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 6, 2018, 220.02 MB
Sat 6 Oct 2018

Sun's out, fun's out. Or something.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 22, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 22, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 22, 2018, 227.2 MB
Sat 22 Sep 2018

Who died and left the nineties in charge, IDKIDK.

Ahiahi Rāhoroi me Sarah: Maramaiwa 15, 2018

Ahiahi Rāhoroi me Sarah: Maramaiwa 15, 2018 Ahiahi Rāhoroi me Sarah: Maramaiwa 15, 2018, 222.81 MB
Sat 15 Sep 2018

Kia ora e aku hoa mahi, kua tae mai ki tēnei wāhi ki hei whakanui i te Wiki o te Reo Māori.

Ka nui te aroha i tō koutou manawanui ki te hapāi i ngā kōrero. Tautoko katoa.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 8, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 8, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 8, 2018, 219.59 MB
Sat 8 Sep 2018

You know how, often times, the more fun it sounds like the DJ is having on-air, the poorer the show is to listen to? Well, Sarah had fun today.