Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Graveyard with Sam

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 16, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 16, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 16, 2018, 160.61 MB
Thu 16 Aug 2018

This week was the final Graveyard with Sam show after nearly two years as he now moves on to greener pastures on the Monday evening slot. 

Nevertheless, he exited on a high playing plenty of old favourites and new music from SoccerPractise, Moses Sumney, Miles Kane, The Beths, and Kaytranada. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 9, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 9, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 9, 2018, 159.61 MB
Thu 9 Aug 2018

This week's show features new music from the Internet, Miguel, and Travis Scott. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 2, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 2, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday August 2, 2018, 164.16 MB
Thu 2 Aug 2018

This week's show featured new music from the likes of Blood Orange and Denzel Curry. Sam also explores the Tom Scott vault playing old Home Brew and Average Rap Band tunes. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday July 26, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday July 26, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday July 26, 2018, 216.9 MB
Thu 26 Jul 2018

This week's show features new tracks from Denzel Curry and the Internet. Sam also premiers the first single from Tom Scott's new solo project Avantdale Bowling Club. 

Graveyard with Sam: July 12, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: July 12, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: July 12, 2018 , 166.72 MB
Thu 12 Jul 2018

This week Sam looks back on the year of music so far and plays some of his favorite tracks of 2018. 

This is America: Thursday July 5, 2018

This is America: Thursday July 5, 2018 This is America: Thursday July 5, 2018, 162.25 MB
Thu 5 Jul 2018

This week Sam hosts a 4th of July special celebrating American music. Featuring music right across American popular music history from delta blues to new wave to funk to rap. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday June 14, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday June 14, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday June 14, 2018, 167.97 MB
Mon 18 Jun 2018

This week Sam pays tribute to former Fleetwood Mac guitarist who passed away last week. Plus new tunes from Kids See Ghosts, Jonathan Bree, Gorillaz, Jorja Smith and more. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday June 7, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday June 7, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday June 7, 2018 , 165.4 MB
Thu 7 Jun 2018

This week's show featured new music from Kanye West, Pusha T, Father John Misty, Jalen N'Gonda and more. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 31, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 31, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 31, 2018 , 161.19 MB
Thu 31 May 2018

This week's show features new music from Pusha T, Parliament, and Kamasi Washington. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 24, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 24, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 24, 2018, 164.57 MB
Thu 24 May 2018

This week it is a special all NZ music show in celebration of NZ Music Month.