Friday 10am - 12pm

Launch in new window

Brandn Shiraz - chez shiraz (pt. 1, 2 & 3)

You are here

Graveyard with Sam

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 10, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 10, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 10, 2018 , 165.3 MB
Thu 10 May 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 3, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 3, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday May 3, 2018 , 161.69 MB
Thu 3 May 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday April 26, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday April 26, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday April 26, 2018 , 167.25 MB
Thu 26 Apr 2018

This week's show featured new music from Prince, Hans Pucket, Jalen N'Gonda, Tyler, the Creator, Courtney Barnett and more. Sam also showcased some of his Record Store Day buys. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday April 19, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday April 19, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday April 19, 2018 , 163.78 MB
Thu 19 Apr 2018

This week's show features new music from Hans Pucket, Kali Uchis, Father John Misty, Janelle Monae, Miles Kane and more. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday April 5, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday April 5, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday April 5, 2018 , 173.11 MB
Thu 5 Apr 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday February 22, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday February 22, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday February 22, 2018, 166.97 MB
Thu 22 Feb 2018

This week's show features more new music than you can throw a stick at. New tunes from Courtney Barnett, Father John Misty, Jonathan Bree, Everything is Recorded, Ride, Car Seat Headrest and more. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday February 8, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday February 8, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday February 8, 2018 , 170.56 MB
Thu 8 Feb 2018

This week's show featured new music from Merk, Coco Solid, Yoko-Zuna, Blood Orange, The Streets and more. Sam also celebrates J Dilla's 44th birthday (RIP) and pays tribute to the Temptations Dennis Edwards. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday February 1, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday February 1, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday February 1, 2018 , 162.86 MB
Thu 1 Feb 2018

This week's show featured new music from Ty Segall and Car Seat Headrest. Sam also pays tribute to Young, Gifted & Broke who are hosting their last gig this Friday. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday January 18, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday January 18, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday January 18, 2018 , 157.17 MB
Thu 18 Jan 2018

This week's show featured a very special premiere of the first new music from Parliament in 38 years!! Also a new unreleased Jimi Hendrix song from an upcoming compilation, and new stuff from neo-post-punk British group Shame. 

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday January 11, 2018

Graveyard with Sam: Thursday January 11, 2018 Graveyard with Sam: Thursday January 11, 2018 , 108.79 MB
Thu 11 Jan 2018

This week's show features new music from Franz Ferdinand, MGMT, Car Seat Headrest, David Byrne, King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard, Jeff Rosenstock and more.