Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Stinky Grooves

Stinky Grooves with Stinky Jim

Hosted by 95bFM and New Zealand DJ institution Stinky Jim, Stinky Grooves encompasses the broadest beats and most delightfully robust rhythms sourced from all corners of the globe... and beyond. From the freshest reggaematical business to crucial cumbia, exceedingly eclectic electronics and a smattering of the most righteously rocking malarkey, the three hours of Stinky Grooves offers bountiful rewards to the attentive listener and their headphones. Thanks to Leigh Sawmill Café.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 15, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 15, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 15, 2019, 327.75 MB
Tue 15 Oct 2019

Bobbing & weaving, ducking & diving for musical mischief making malarkey-age.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 1, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 1, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday October 1, 2019, 328.47 MB
Tue 1 Oct 2019

Free of flim flam, void of flannel - nothing but the nuggety niceness and essentialest oils to regally rub up yer ears good'n'proper oper......

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 24, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 24, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 24, 2019, 328.07 MB
Tue 24 Sep 2019

Disurbingly delicious morsels & exhumed excellence, all served up with a trailerload of gravy.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 17, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 17, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 17, 2019, 330.12 MB
Tue 17 Sep 2019

Suspicious fires, dubious excuses and musical n'eer do welling on an epic scale.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 10, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 10, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 10, 2019, 402.53 MB
Tue 10 Sep 2019

Begroovement, friction romance, armchair tonal tourism.... & ting.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 03, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 03, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday September 03, 2019, 329.97 MB
Tue 3 Sep 2019

Tomorrow's sound yesterday.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 27, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 27, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 27, 2019, 334.32 MB
Tue 27 Aug 2019

A whole heap of whap bop a lu bop augmented with plenty of bam...

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 20, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 20, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 20, 2019, 329.49 MB
Tue 20 Aug 2019

Abrasive audio, soothing sounds and most points inbetween for one hundred and eighty minutes of the bullseye bonanza brouhaha. 

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 6, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 6, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday August 6, 2019, 330.06 MB
Tue 6 Aug 2019

Disrupting your ears and massaging your mind, from afar to your porch or car.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 30, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 30, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday July 30, 2019, 330.03 MB
Tue 30 Jul 2019

Tunes, but not so many, of excessive length, luxurious largesse & unfathomable depth plucked from the Stinkorchards of your moind.....