Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Stinky Grooves with Stinky Jim

Latest playlist • View all

Romain Virgo - Can't Cut This Speed
Buju Banton - Steppa
Tony Curtis - Play It Selector
Vershon - Run Wanted
General B - All For The Money
Delly Ranx - Sexy Attitude
GHOST - Love Again
Buju Banton - Steppa (Instrumental)
Border Chango - Kumbia Serie B
Ato 05 - Kumbia Aire
Satánico Dr Trvza - Cuando Se Escuche
Granha - Trisquel
DVNIEL - Lluvia
Ato 05 - Kumbia Fuego
The Gardener - Negra
Sarı Zeki - Topal
Rebolledo + PauloR - Cruising Nevada (Extended Version)
Almunia - Views from a Blue Train (On Air Dub Remix by Leo Mas & Fabrice)
Hit Man - Future Times
Mistakes Are Ok - Best Before
Foodman - Imo Hori
The Imbeciles - Decider (Benedikt Frey Remix)
Silicodisco - Rattle and Hum
Azu Tiwaline - Itrik
Blame - Berceuse
The Emperor Machine - What You Need
D.K. - Forest Palace
Jeff Bridges - Feeling Good
Roger Eno and Brian Eno - Slow Movement Sand
Keith Fullerton Whitman - Visage; ''Fade To Grey'' (1980)
Al Lover - Transcendence
Juju & Jordash - Sneaky Lil Melody
Golden Bug + The Liminanas - Variation Sur 3 Bancs
The Dream Syndicate - The Regulator (Single Edit)
Prabha Devi - Spanish Harlem
Baxter Dury - Hello, I'm Sorry
Youth + Vivien Goldman - Rhino
Afrikan Sciences - Have It Tall
Blame - Bells (Mr. Mitch Remix)
Metal Preyers - Snake Spit Defender
Lords Of Afford - Circular Sore
The Cravats - Trees & Birds & Flowers & Sky

Latest bCasts • View all

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 24, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 24, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 24, 2019, 320.35 MB
Tue 24 Mar 2020

At a time where most everything seems pretty irrelevent hoping these tunes will provide a little solace. Stay in, stay safe and be good to one another. See you next week.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 17, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 17, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 17, 2019, 323.4 MB
Tue 17 Mar 2020

Lurkers, merkers, downright bezerkers and even a little bedroom mazurka or two....

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 10, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 10, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 10, 2019, 327.18 MB
Tue 10 Mar 2020

Dark heat & cold fire......

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 03, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 03, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday March 03, 2019, 327.24 MB
Tue 3 Mar 2020

Rhythm power shower, version nasturtium............

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday February 25, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday February 25, 2020 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday February 25, 2020, 327.94 MB
Tue 25 Feb 2020

As a wise man once said 'don't let the grubby little opportunists get you down'. The circumstances of this show may be tragic but these 26 gems from Andrew Weatherall's impossibly fecund legacy should keep you up. Rest In Power Andrew Weatherall.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday February 18, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday February 18, 2020 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday February 18, 2020, 328.09 MB
Tue 18 Feb 2020

Next week will be a tribute to Andrew Weatherall, here's this weeks.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday February 11, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday February 11, 2020 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday February 11, 2020, 329.01 MB
Tue 11 Feb 2020

180 minutes, 360 degrees of full screen stereophonic stench for your un-lugubrious lugs.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday February 4, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday February 4, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday February 4, 2019, 325.86 MB
Tue 4 Feb 2020

The dark, the light, strictly quality, nothing remotely shite....

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 28, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 28, 2020 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 28, 2020, 328.74 MB
Tue 28 Jan 2020

Sorted, scrutinised and selected for your pleasure - a coupla hours of ooh with at least an hour of aaah.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 21, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 21, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 21, 2019, 327.36 MB
Tue 21 Jan 2020

The bats have left the belfry, the victims have been bled....