Wednesday 2am - 4am

Launch in new window

SJD - Superman, You're Crying

You are here

Stinky Grooves with Stinky Jim

Latest playlist • View all

Lee Scratch Perry - Drown Satan
Victor Rice - JD
TNT Roots - Redemption
TNT Roots - Earthman
Victor Rice - Dry Beat SP
Lagartijeando - Añoranza en las Yungas (El Búho Remix)
Lagartijeando + Minuk - La Frontera (DJ Raff Remix)
Santi & Tuğçe - Prima Vera
Andi Otto - On Beethoven's theme from 'Kanon_Kühl, nicht lau'
Acid Hamam + Nasiri - Kadikoy
Yoshinori Hayashi - Geckos (Bjorn Torske Version)
Tassilo Vanhœfen - Schlangenöl
Beesmunt Soundsystem - Nova Zen
Beesmunt Soundsystem - New Deji
DJ Rocca - Spaghetti / Fusilli (DJ Fett Birger's Capcapcapcapcapcap Remix)
Benoit B - Nanga
A Strange Wedding - El Cartel Del Sangria
Gray - Life on the Streets (Todd Rundgren Remix)
Golden Bug + In Fields - Blind
Bergsonist - Ach Briti
Gray - The Man Who
Entro Senestre - THIRTY SIX
TNT Roots + Earthquake - Lord of Hosts
Erdnik Ol - Skylark
Del.Duc - Playground
Bash - Jubilee
Filter Dread - Tekker Wave
Entro Senestre - A2
Las Cobras - Misterio
The KVB - Above Us (The Holydrug Couple Remix)
Sophia Saze - Self (FaltyDL Remix)
Gray - Wig (Sal P. & Sean Bee Wigout)
Bergsonist - Gaza Border Violence
Yoshinori Hyashi - 0208 (Prins Thomas Remix)

Latest bCasts • View all

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday 28, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday 28, 2020 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday 28, 2020, 328.74 MB
Tue 28 Jan 2020

Sorted, scrutinised and selected for your pleasure - a coupla hours of ooh with at least an hour of aaah.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 21, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 21, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 21, 2019, 327.36 MB
Tue 21 Jan 2020

The bats have left the belfry, the victims have been bled....

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 14, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 14, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 14, 2019, 328.51 MB
Tue 14 Jan 2020

Forwards ever, backwards never - Stinky Grooves is your crucial compass to the pungent playground....

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 7, 2020

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 7, 2020 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday January 7, 2020, 328.43 MB
Tue 7 Jan 2020

Steaming and streaming into 2020 with a traileroad of freshness and a whole heap of overlooked (by me) & previously un-SGd goodness from the last year too.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 17, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 17, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 17, 2019, 329.02 MB
Tue 17 Dec 2019

Show #50 of 2019 & the final b broadcast of the year from me. Cheers for the ears, be good to one another, peace.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 10, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 10, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 10, 2019, 329.42 MB
Tue 10 Dec 2019

It stinks, it grooves....it's stinky.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 3, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 3, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday December 3, 2019, 329.72 MB
Tue 3 Dec 2019

A little of this and a whole steaming heap of....     that.

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 26, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 26, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 26, 2019, 329.99 MB
Tue 26 Nov 2019

A galaxy of goodness and a suitcase of evil......

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 19, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 19, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 19, 2019, 329.47 MB
Tue 19 Nov 2019

There'll be no casting aspersions on these excursions into the version.... and beyond,

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 12, 2019

Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 12, 2019 Stinky Grooves: Tuesday November 12, 2019, 417.59 MB
Tue 12 Nov 2019

Fracking your sensibilities and trawling your taste buds with renking riddims & torturous tones....