Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Dirtbag Radio

Dirtbag Radio with Rapley, Tam & Sam

Every Monday night, Rapley, Sam & Tam bring you two hours from the underbelly of punk, garage, rock 'n roll, psych and everything dirtbag. Paying special attention to local bands, festivals and goings on in the city that they trash.

Join them as they fumble their way from rank amateurs to medium heavyweights, as they strive to become mediocre.

Dirtbag Radio: October 9, 2017

Dirtbag Radio: October 9, 2017 Dirtbag Radio: October 9, 2017, 219.61 MB
Mon 9 Oct 2017

Dirtbag Radio: October 2, 2017

Dirtbag Radio: October 2, 2017 Dirtbag Radio: October 2, 2017, 219.06 MB
Mon 2 Oct 2017

Dirtbag Radio: September 25, 2017

Dirtbag Radio: September 25, 2017 Dirtbag Radio: September 25, 2017, 221.61 MB
Mon 25 Sep 2017

Dirtbag Radio: September 18, 2017

Dirtbag Radio: September 18, 2017 Dirtbag Radio: September 18, 2017, 238.49 MB
Mon 18 Sep 2017

Dirtbag Radio: September 4, 2017

Dirtbag Radio: September 4, 2017 Dirtbag Radio: September 4, 2017, 223.12 MB
Mon 4 Sep 2017

Dirtbag Radio: August 28, 2017

Dirtbag Radio: August 28, 2017 Dirtbag Radio: August 28, 2017, 214.87 MB
Mon 28 Aug 2017

Dirtbag Radio: August 21, 2017

Dirtbag Radio: August 21, 2017 Dirtbag Radio: August 21, 2017, 218.93 MB
Mon 21 Aug 2017

Dirtbag Radio: August 14, 2017

Dirtbag Radio: August 14, 2017 Dirtbag Radio: August 14, 2017, 226.56 MB
Mon 14 Aug 2017

Dirtbag Radio: August 7, 2017

Dirtbag Radio: August 7, 2017 Dirtbag Radio: August 7, 2017, 223.73 MB
Mon 7 Aug 2017

Dirtbag Radio: July 24, 2017

Dirtbag Radio: July 24, 2017 Dirtbag Radio: July 24, 2017, 225.29 MB
Mon 24 Jul 2017