Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Dirtbag Radio

Dirtbag Radio with Rapley, Tam & Sam

Every Monday night, Rapley, Sam & Tam bring you two hours from the underbelly of punk, garage, rock 'n roll, psych and everything dirtbag. Paying special attention to local bands, festivals and goings on in the city that they trash.

Join them as they fumble their way from rank amateurs to medium heavyweights, as they strive to become mediocre.

Dirtbag Radio: 15 July 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 15 July 2019 Dirtbag Radio: 15 July 2019, 215.9 MB
Mon 15 Jul 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 8 July 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 8 July 2019 Dirtbag Radio: 8 July 2019, 218.17 MB
Mon 8 Jul 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 1 July 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 1 July 2019 Dirtbag Radio: 1 July 2019, 220.04 MB
Mon 1 Jul 2019

Dirtbag Radio 24 June 2019

Dirtbag Radio 24 June 2019 Dirtbag Radio 24 June 2019, 165.46 MB
Mon 24 Jun 2019

Monday Nite Nightmare

Dirtbag Radio: 17 June 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 17 June 2019 Dirtbag Radio: 17 June 2019, 219.08 MB
Mon 17 Jun 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 3 June 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 3 June 2019 Dirtbag Radio: 3 June 2019, 219.9 MB
Mon 3 Jun 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 27 May 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 27 May 2019 Dirtbag Radio: 27 May 2019, 215.75 MB
Mon 27 May 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 20 May 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 20 May 2019 Dirtbag Radio: 20 May 2019, 212.74 MB
Mon 20 May 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 13 May 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 13 May 2019 Dirtbag Radio: 13 May 2019, 219.98 MB
Mon 13 May 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 6 May 2019

Dirtbag Radio: 6 May 2019 Dirtbag Radio: 6 May 2019, 218.52 MB
Mon 6 May 2019