Sunday 7am - 9am

Launch in new window

Tanya Batt - Chickira Queen of the Chickens

You are here

The 95bFM Top 10 with Amelia

Latest playlist • View all

DJ Kiko Cat - Most of All
Elemeno P & Deceptikonz - Hip Hop Verona
Golden Harvest - She's An Angel
Aldous Harding - Weight of The Planets
Earth Tongue - Microscopic God
Dolphin - Cave Me In
The Perfect Garden - Amelia
The Echo Ohs - Fool
Wayn Roland Brown - Troubled Young Man
Contenders - Attract/Repel
Dead Famous People - Postcad From Paradise
Jennie - Solo
Créme Jéan - Astrology Ace
Piki Riwai - E Kukuti
Piggery - Look In The Mirror
Bailey Wiley - DWN4U feat. Noah Slee
Cloudboy - This Long Underwater
Sandy Edmonds - Daylight Saving Time
Te Huhu - Rabbit Hole
Amamelia - Give Me Space (feat. Junny)

Latest bCasts • View all

The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Pearl: Wednesday May 22, 2019

The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Pearl: Wednesday May 22, 2019 The 95bFM Small Top Ten with Pearl: Wednesday May 22, 2019, 45.4 MB
Wed 22 May 2019

Amelia is joined by former 95bFM Top Ten host, current Auckland University student, and avid 'gym bunny', Pearl. 

Tonight's topic: K-Pop Haircuts

The 95bFM Top Ten: Wednesday May 15, 2019

The 95bFM Top Ten: Wednesday May 15, 2019 The 95bFM Top Ten: Wednesday May 15, 2019, 216.72 MB
Wed 15 May 2019

Key words: 'Northern Exposure', 'Madison', 'lesbos', 'dead ex-boyfriend', 'tuna', 'sushi'

The 95bFM Top Ten: Wednesday May 8, 2019

The 95bFM Top Ten: Wednesday May 8, 2019 The 95bFM Top Ten: Wednesday May 8, 2019, 216.45 MB
Wed 8 May 2019

Key words: 'blind spot', 'Spongebob', 'Aaliyah', 'gagging', 'gay joke', 'Squid on Strike', 'solidarity forever', "It's my science."

The 95bFM Top Ten: Wednesday May 1, 2019

The 95bFM Top Ten: Wednesday May 1, 2019 The 95bFM Top Ten: Wednesday May 1, 2019, 222.99 MB
Wed 1 May 2019

Key words: "Benny", "gnosticism", "Southland Panther", "Ian Magic", "wizard", "Wizzard", "Barbara the Grey Witch"

The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday April 24, 2019

The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday April 24, 2019 The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday April 24, 2019, 212.32 MB
Wed 24 Apr 2019

Key words: "ghoulies", "ghosts", "monster men", "The Gate", "Jess", "Screaming Jewellery", "Clifford the Big Red Dog"

The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday April 17, 2019

The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday April 17, 2019 The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday April 17, 2019, 227.57 MB
Wed 17 Apr 2019

Key words: 'Bones', 'gay', 'mac 'n' cheese', 'No Scrubs', 'thespianism', 'Rebecca'

The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday April 10, 2019

The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday April 10, 2019 The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday April 10, 2019, 219.91 MB
Wed 10 Apr 2019

Key words: 'David Lange', 'Spag Bol', 'Chippinions', 'EDM', 'parmesan fingers'

The 95bFM Top Ten: Wednesday March 27, 2019

The 95bFM Top Ten: Wednesday March 27, 2019 The 95bFM Top Ten: Wednesday March 27, 2019, 218.34 MB
Wed 27 Mar 2019

Key words: 'micromachines', 'galaxy brain', 'Oscar', 'tug'

The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday March 20, 2019

The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday March 20, 2019 The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday March 20, 2019, 222.99 MB
Wed 20 Mar 2019

We challenge the way men behave, we take a look inside of Bridge's mind, and we contemplate the fancy.

The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday March 13, 2019

The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday March 13, 2019 The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday March 13, 2019, 217.42 MB
Wed 13 Mar 2019

Key words: 'sauce', 'salad cream', 'gays', 'small', 'Tess'.