Launch in new window

Astro Children - Beneath the Visible Surface

You are here

The 95bFM Top 10 with Pearl

Latest playlist • View all

Camp Cope - The Opener
Wax Chattels - In My Mouth
Unknown Mortal Orchestra - Everyone Acts Crazy Nowadays
Gang Gang Dance - Lotus
Moodymann - Got Me Coming Back Right Now feat. Amp Dog Knights
Goat - Let It Burn [Radio Edit]
Polyester - Maybe
Courtney Barnett - City Looks Pretty
Sleep - Marijuanaut's Theme
No Sky - Have Fun
Mermaidens - Fade
Open - Hazards On
Prince - Nothing Compares 2 U [Radio Edit]
DJ Kush Boogie - The Spot
King Krule - The Locomotive
The Soft Boys - Insanely Jealous of You
Robert Wyatt - Pigs (In There)
Pip Blom - I Think I'm In Love
The Residents - This is a Man's Man's Man's World
October - Body of Desire
Azealia Banks - Movin On Up (Cocos Song, Love Beats Rhymes)
Cibo Matto - Beef Jerky
BROCKHAMPTON - BOOGIE
Three 6 Mafia, UGK, Project Pat - Sippin On Some Syrup
The Pastels - Nothing To Be Done

Latest bCasts • View all

The 95bFM Top 10: 25 April 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 25 April 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 25 April 2018, 230.18 MB
Wed 25 Apr 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 18 April 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 18 April 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 18 April 2018, 216.79 MB
Wed 18 Apr 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 11 April 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday April 11, 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: Wednesday April 11, 2018, 216.92 MB
Wed 11 Apr 2018

Pearl was in New Plymouth - so Sam's back!

The 95bFM Top 10: 4 April 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 4 April 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 4 April 2018, 130.7 MB
Wed 4 Apr 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 7 March 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 7 March 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 7 March 2018, 221.26 MB
Wed 7 Mar 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 21 February 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 21 February 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 21 February 2018, 215.53 MB
Wed 21 Feb 2018

The 95bFM Top 10 with Sam: 14 February 2018

The 95bFM Top 10 Wednesday February 14, 2018 The 95bFM Top 10 Wednesday February 14, 2018 , 218.19 MB
Wed 14 Feb 2018

Pearl was away, so here's Sam again!

The 95bFM Top 10: 7 February 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 7 February 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 7 February 2018, 222.11 MB
Wed 7 Feb 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 31 January 2018

The 95bFM Top 10: 31 January 2018 The 95bFM Top 10: 31 January 2018, 218.44 MB
Wed 31 Jan 2018

The 95bFM Top 10 with Sam: 24 January 2018

The 95bFM Top 10 with Sam: Wednesday January 24, 2018 The 95bFM Top 10 with Sam: Wednesday January 24, 2018 , 223.93 MB
Wed 24 Jan 2018

Pearl was sick this week, so here's Sam!