Monday 1am - 3am

Launch in new window

Fentanyl Surprise - Contaminated Drinking Water/Nasal Regurgitation

You are here

The Swap Meet with Ira, Jubt & Kirk

Latest playlist • View all

Kamasi Washington - Isabelle
George Benson - Borgia Stick
Oliver Sain - On The Hill
Detroit Emeralds - Baby Let Me Take You In My Arms
Joao Gilberto - Brigas, nunca mais
Ramp - The Onld One, Two
Richardi Mac - Told you so
Terry Brooks & Strange - High Flyer
David Lieberman - Sweet dark Roy
Kelenkye Band - Jungle Music
Darondo - Qualified
Martin L Dumas Jr - Attitude, Belief & Determination
Brooski - This Love
Noriko Miyamoto - My life
Isley Brothers - Between the Sheets
Milton Wright - No lovin tonight
Aron Broomfield - Don't Cover Up Your Feelings
Staple Singers - Slippery People
EBO TAYLOR - Victory
Soul to Soul - Keep on moving
Jeff Phelps - Excperts from Autumn
Guitar Red - Disco from a space show
Sade - Why cant we life together
Timmy Thomas - Why Can't We Live Together (Live)
Teaspoon & The Waves - Oh Yeh Soweto
Pharrell - Frontin'
The Step Kids - Brain ninja
Bobby Brown - My Hawiian home
Don Cherry - Kamarpa chenno
Julien Dyne - Manddingoes
Greg Sonneleitner - misunderstood
Ruby Andrews - You Made A Believer
Father's Children - Hollywood Dreamin
Labi Siffre - The Vulture

Latest bCasts • View all

The Swap Meet: Sunday November 5, 2017

The Swap Meet October 5 2017 The Swap Meet October 5 2017, 379.2 MB
Sun 5 Nov 2017

Auckland's shaky spring came good today with a balmy Sunday and we celebrated with the usual suds 'n soul combination.

The Swap Meet: Sunday October 29, 2017

The Swap Meet October 29th 2017 The Swap Meet October 29th 2017, 330.08 MB
Sun 29 Oct 2017

Ira with guests Apera and Dustin serve hits à la crate.

The Swap Meet: Sunday October 22, 2017

The Swap Meet October 22nd 2017 The Swap Meet October 22nd 2017, 395.79 MB
Sun 22 Oct 2017

This week bringing guest vibes and selections courtesy of Matene, Campbell, and Apera!

The Swap Meet October 15 2017

The Swap Meet October 15 2017 The Swap Meet October 15 2017, 378.25 MB
Sun 15 Oct 2017

Ira is back in the fold after a couple of weeks and we bolster the usual Meters, Maze, and Gil Scott-Heron tracks with some new discoveries from Sun Bear, Charles Kynard and more. Jam on!

The Swap Meet: Sunday October 8, 2017

The Swap Meet October 8 2017 The Swap Meet October 8 2017, 389.65 MB
Sun 8 Oct 2017

Tonight we salute Bundino, Bunny Sigler.

The Swap Meet: Sunday October 1, 2017

The Swap Meet October 1 2017 The Swap Meet October 1 2017, 373.16 MB
Sun 1 Oct 2017

Another Sunday soul sesh - this week joined by Pat Kingi!

The Swap Meet, Sunday 24 September 2017

The Swap Meet, Sunday 24 September 2017 The Swap Meet, Sunday 24 September 2017, 390.02 MB
Sun 24 Sep 2017

This week featuring words and inspiration mix from digital digging don Hamish Clark of Breaks Co-Op.

The Swap Meet: Sunday September 17, 2017

The Swap Meet: Sunday September 17, 2017 The Swap Meet: Sunday September 17, 2017, 388.62 MB
Sun 17 Sep 2017

Brazilian and boogie badness for you tonight, along with the usual funky classics.

The Swap Meet, Sunday 10 September 2017

The Swap Meet, Sunday 10 September 2017 The Swap Meet, Sunday 10 September 2017, 392.54 MB
Sun 10 Sep 2017

We salute Holger Czukay from Can and Walter Becker from Steely Dan and spin one for Celia Mancini.

The Swap Meet: Sunday September 3, 2017

The Swap Meet 3 September 2017 The Swap Meet 3 September 2017, 387.36 MB
Sun 3 Sep 2017

It's the 3rd of September - that day I'll always remember...