Monday 10am - 12pm

Launch in new window

Chromatics - Kill For Love (vocal version)

You are here

Gang Of Four with Renee, Pat, Phil or The Professor

Latest bCasts • View all

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday February 8, 2019

Gang Of Four w/ Phil 8-02-19.mp3 mp3, 238.46 MB
Fri 8 Feb 2019

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday January 11, 2019

Gang of Four with Phil A. 11-01-19.mp3 mp3, 238.47 MB
Fri 11 Jan 2019

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday December 14, 2018

Gang Of Four with Phil A. 14-Dec-2018 14-Dec-2018, 238.47 MB
Fri 14 Dec 2018

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday November 16, 2018

Gang Of Four Show with Phil A - Fri 16 Nov 2018.mp3 mp3, 238.47 MB
Fri 16 Nov 2018

The Gang of Four with Renee

Gang_Of_Four_261018_1900.mp3 mp3, 238.46 MB
Fri 26 Oct 2018

Renee's eclectic selections, featuring the Kiwi Classic Throwback at 8pm. This week - a very important moment in NZ hip hop. 

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A. & guest Justin Redding: Friday October 19, 2018

gang of four 19-10-18 w_ Justin Redding.mp3 mp3, 238.47 MB
Fri 19 Oct 2018

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday September 21, 2018

gang of four 21-09-18.mp3 mp3, 238.47 MB
Fri 21 Sep 2018

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday August 24, 2018

Gang of Four Show with Phil A. 24-08-18.mp3 mp3, 238.47 MB
Fri 24 Aug 2018

The Gang of Four with Renee, 10 August 2018

Gang_Of_Four_100818_1900.mp3 mp3, 238.08 MB
Fri 10 Aug 2018

The Gang of Four with Renee - including an interview with Steve Kilbey from The Church (they play Spark Arena on Tuesday December 4th).

Gang Of Four w/ Phil A.: Friday July 27, 2018

Gang_Of_Four_270718_1900.mp3 mp3, 238.46 MB
Fri 27 Jul 2018