Saturday 2pm - 4pm

Launch in new window

The Associates - A Matter of Gender

You are here

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show

The Hard, Fast & Heavy Show with the Whammy Crew.

Hosted by the crew from Whammy Bar, with over 15 years local and international touring experience, and more performing in some of New Zealand's most respected hard, fast and heavy bands.

They've wined and dined Slayer, partied with NOFX and Municipal Waste and shared a stage with Suicidal Tendencies. No One else knows hard, fast & heavy quite like them. Expect two hours worth of local and international punk, hardcore, screamo, doom, metal and thrash every Sunday night.

Hard, Fast and Heavy 27/08/17

Hard, Fast and Heavy 27/08/17 Hard, Fast and Heavy 27/08/17, 217.46 MB
Sun 27 Aug 2017

Hard, Fast and Heavy 27/08/17

Hard, Fast and Heavy with Morgana: Sunday July 9, 2017

Hard, Fast and Heavy with Morgana: Sunday July 9, 2017 Hard, Fast and Heavy with Morgana: Sunday July 9, 2017, 87.33 MB
Sun 9 Jul 2017

Hard Fast and Heavy - The Kylie Edition - Sunday 02 July

Hardfastheavy_020717 Hardfastheavy_020717, 220.88 MB
Sun 2 Jul 2017

Hard Fast & Heavy w/ Kylie from Club Stupid

Hard Fast & Heavy (Longdistance runner edition) 25/06/2017

Hard Fast and Heavy 250617 Hard Fast and Heavy 250617, 213.78 MB
Sun 25 Jun 2017

Hard, Fast + Heavy w/ Longdistance Runner

Hard, Fast & Heavy: Sunday 18 June

Hard, Fast and Heavy Sunday 18 June.mp3 mp3, 219.04 MB
Sun 18 Jun 2017

Hard, Fast & Heavy vs Nocturnal Dominion w/ Rhys Owen

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: Sunday March 26, 2017

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: Sunday March 26, 2017.mp3 mp3, 225.85 MB
Sun 26 Mar 2017

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: Sunday March 26, 2017

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: Sunday March 12, 2017

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: Sunday March 12, 2017.mp3 mp3, 222.1 MB
Sun 12 Mar 2017

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: Sunday March 05, 2017

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: Sunday March 05, 2017

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: Sunday March 05, 2017 Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: Sunday March 05, 2017, 218.15 MB
Sun 5 Mar 2017

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: Sunday January 29, 2017

Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: Sunday January 29, 2017 Hard, Fast & Heavy Show: Sunday January 29, 2017, 221.14 MB
Sun 29 Jan 2017