Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Sunday Best

Angus Thunder hosts Sunday Best, where he recaps the choicest bits from the bFM airwaves.

Sunday Best: 5 November, 2017.

Sunday Best, 5 November 2017.mp3 mp3, 220.69 MB
Sun 5 Nov 2017

Angus Thunder brings you two hours of choice cuts, This Weeks Bits and now the 95bFM Entertainment Guide every Sunday morning at 1030. 

Sunday Best: 29 October, 2017.

Sunday Best 29 October, 2017.mp3 mp3, 194.78 MB
Sun 29 Oct 2017

Angus Thunder easing you into the last half of the weekend, including news roundup This Weeks Bits. 

Sunday Best 15 October, 2017.

Sunday Best, October 15 2017.mp3 mp3, 212.66 MB
Sun 15 Oct 2017

The Sunday Best podcast, back and as good as ever! Two hours of Angus Thunder, including news highlights This Weeks Bits.

Sunday Best: 1 October, 2017.

Sunday Best 1 October, 2017.mp3 mp3, 205.82 MB
Sun 1 Oct 2017

Sunday Best: 24 September, 2017.

Sunday Best 24 September, 2017.mp3 mp3, 217.15 MB
Sun 24 Sep 2017

Sunday Best 17 September 2017

Sunday Best 17 September 2017.mp3 mp3, 216.39 MB
Sun 17 Sep 2017

Angus Thunder eases you into your Sunday morning with the usual quality surprise of track selection and news highlights from the hard working 95bFM News Team. 

Sunday Best 10 September, 2017.mp3 mp3, 217.86 MB
Sun 10 Sep 2017

Sunday Best: 13 August, 2017.

Sunday Best, 13 August, 2017.mp3 mp3, 211.39 MB
Sun 13 Aug 2017

Sunday Best with Ximena: August 6, 2017

Sunday Best with Ximena: August 6, 2017 Sunday Best with Ximena: August 6, 2017, 201.94 MB
Sun 6 Aug 2017

Sunday Best: July 30, 2017

Sunday Best: July 30, 2017 Sunday Best: July 30, 2017, 201.91 MB
Sun 30 Jul 2017