Friday 2pm - 4pm

Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Morning Glory with Eliza

Latest playlist • View all

Tennis - Ladies Don't Play Guitar
Nadia Reid - The Arrow & The Aim
Robert Scott - The Obvious
Glass Vaults - Brooklyn
Tippa Lee - Salute The Veteran
Your Old Droog - Bangladesh (feat. Heems)
Delia Derbyshire Appreciation Society - Blue Filter
Anna Wise - Free from the Normal
Airwalk - Baggage Zone
SJD - Unshine
Loyle Carner - Isle Of Arran
Chicano Batman - Freedom Is Free
Grayson Gilmour - Hundred Waters
Vagabon - Mal á L'aise
Helmet - Milquetoast
Dead - Chartreuse Blew
The Undertones - Teenage Kicks
Zeal & Ardor - Devil Is Fine
James Isaac - CNT U SEE ft. Jadasea (Remix)

Latest bCasts • View all

Morning Glory: Friday March 24th, 2017

Morning Glory: Friday March 24th, 2017 Morning Glory: Friday March 24th, 2017, 205.57 MB
Fri 24 Mar 2017

Who Arted with Aimee Ralfini

Who Arted with Aimee Ralfini Who Arted with Aimee Ralfini, 21.09 MB
Thu 23 Mar 2017

Aimee talks to Liam Gerrard, whose show 'Soil and Salt' is showing until Sunday 26th March at Sanderson Contemporary. 

Morning Glory: Tuesday March 21st, 2017

Morning Glory: Tuesday March 21st, 2017 Morning Glory: Tuesday March 21st, 2017, 210.41 MB
Wed 22 Mar 2017

Morning Glory: Monday 20 March, 2017

Morning Glory: Monday 20 March, 2017 Morning Glory: Monday 20 March, 2017, 210.21 MB
Mon 20 Mar 2017

Morning Glory: Friday, 17th March, 2017

Morning Glory: Friday, 17th March, 2017 Morning Glory: Friday, 17th March, 2017, 209.44 MB
Fri 17 Mar 2017

Fancy New Band thanks to NZ on Air Music - Assfid Kidjhagiffy

Morning Glory: Wednesday 15 March, 2017

Morning Glory: Wednesday 15 March, 2017 Morning Glory: Wednesday 15 March, 2017, 209.14 MB
Wed 15 Mar 2017

Morning Glory: Tuesday March 14, 2017

Morning Glory: Tuesday March 14, 2017 Morning Glory: Tuesday March 14, 2017, 209.91 MB
Tue 14 Mar 2017

Morning Glory: Friday March 10th, 2017

Morning Glory: Friday March 10th, 2017 Morning Glory: Friday March 10th, 2017, 207.38 MB
Fri 10 Mar 2017

Morning Glory: Thursday March 9, 2017

Morning Glory: Thursday March 9, 2017 Morning Glory: Thursday March 9, 2017, 208.48 MB
Thu 9 Mar 2017

Morning Glory with Keria

Morning Glory: Wednesday March 8th, 2017

Morning Glory: Wednesday March 8th, 2017 Morning Glory: Wednesday March 8th, 2017, 207.18 MB
Wed 8 Mar 2017