Launch in new window

The Mellolads - Chatty Chatty Mouth

You are here

The Swap Meet with Jubt & Kirk

Latest playlist • View all

Blue & Exile - Roots of Blue feat Jacinto Rhines
Sault - Stop dem
Jacky Giordano - Fluid man
Walter Branco - Meu balanco
Prins Emanuel - Lejonkulan
Blair - Nightlife
Anderson .Paak - Lockdown
Rafael Saadiq - Faithful
Ned Doheny - What'cha gonna do forme
Tha Feelstyle - Outside enclosure
Curtis Mayfield - We the people who are darker than bluie
Black Sheep - Pass the 40
Chaka Khan - Move me no mountain
Bobbi Humphrey - Jasper County Man
Michael Wycoff - Diamond Real edit
Mulatu Astatke - Almaz
Khruangbin - Time (You & I)
Ahmed Fakroun - Shams Elams
Norman Weeks & Revelations - It took a miracle
James Simpson Band - On the money
A Perfect Circle - The hands of time
Nikitch & Kuma Maze - Francis Theme
Freekwency - Flip the coin
East Liberty Quarters - Tron'd out
Jo Bisso - Your love
Jon Stevens - Wages of love
Shakatak - Bitch for the boys
The Lavantille Movement - Party people
Juls & Sango - Angele mi fie
Gene McDaniels - Dreams of you and me
Shake - Lost inspace
Jenny Burton - Love me mechanically
Things to come - Go for what you know
Al Green - I'm a ram
Calypso Kings - Investigator's groove
Khruangbin - First class

Latest bCasts • View all

The Swap Meet - Sunday January 28, 2018

The Swap Meet - Sunday January 28, 2018 The Swap Meet - Sunday January 28, 2018, 308.75 MB
Sun 28 Jan 2018

Your soul-searching is at an end.

The Swap Meet - Sunday January 21, 2018

The Swap Meet 21 January 2018 The Swap Meet 21 January 2018, 309.8 MB
Sun 21 Jan 2018

Lovely lazy sunny sunday soul!

The Swap Meet: Sunday January 14, 2018

The Swap Meet 14 January 2018 The Swap Meet 14 January 2018, 303.07 MB
Sun 14 Jan 2018

Music innit!

The Swap Meet: Sunday January 7, 2018

The Swap Meet Sunday January 7th, 2018 The Swap Meet Sunday January 7th, 2018, 328.34 MB
Sun 7 Jan 2018

First sho' for twenty eighteen feat. Eddie Henderson, Family of Eve, and 'Dollar Bin Jam' Total Contrast. Enjoy!

The Swap Meet: Sunday December 31, 2017

The Swap Meet Sunday December 31, 2017 The Swap Meet Sunday December 31, 2017, 331.32 MB
Sun 31 Dec 2017

Happy NY!

The Swap Meet: Sunday December 24, 2017

The Swap Meet 24 December 2017 The Swap Meet 24 December 2017, 395.63 MB
Sun 24 Dec 2017

Xmas Eve session with Ira and Jubt.

The Swap Meet: Sunday December 17, 2017

The Swap Meet- Sunday December 17, 2017 The Swap Meet- Sunday December 17, 2017, 374.53 MB
Sun 17 Dec 2017

Running the gambit from disco, soul, gospel, boogie top hip-hop and afrobeat we bring you our penultimate 2017 episode.

The Swap Meet: Sunday December 10, 2017

The Swap Meet 10 December 2017 The Swap Meet 10 December 2017, 369.56 MB
Sun 10 Dec 2017

Ira is AWOL this week, so Kirk and Jubt hold it down with the help of The Other Crate's Apera, sharing some gems from his recent US trip.

The Swap Meet: Sunday December 3, 2017

The Swap Meet December 3, 2017 The Swap Meet December 3, 2017, 393.82 MB
Sun 3 Dec 2017

This week joined by DJ Alan Perrot to talk about "Heed The Call"!

The Swap Meet: Sunday November 26, 2017

The Swap Meet: Sunday November 26, 2017 The Swap Meet: Sunday November 26, 2017, 331.6 MB
Sun 26 Nov 2017

Sam Harmon and Leo CW holding it down!