Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

The Swap Meet with Jubt & Kirk

Latest playlist • View all

Blue & Exile - Roots of Blue feat Jacinto Rhines
Sault - Stop dem
Jacky Giordano - Fluid man
Walter Branco - Meu balanco
Prins Emanuel - Lejonkulan
Blair - Nightlife
Anderson .Paak - Lockdown
Rafael Saadiq - Faithful
Ned Doheny - What'cha gonna do forme
Tha Feelstyle - Outside enclosure
Curtis Mayfield - We the people who are darker than bluie
Black Sheep - Pass the 40
Chaka Khan - Move me no mountain
Bobbi Humphrey - Jasper County Man
Michael Wycoff - Diamond Real edit
Mulatu Astatke - Almaz
Khruangbin - Time (You & I)
Ahmed Fakroun - Shams Elams
Norman Weeks & Revelations - It took a miracle
James Simpson Band - On the money
A Perfect Circle - The hands of time
Nikitch & Kuma Maze - Francis Theme
Freekwency - Flip the coin
East Liberty Quarters - Tron'd out
Jo Bisso - Your love
Jon Stevens - Wages of love
Shakatak - Bitch for the boys
The Lavantille Movement - Party people
Juls & Sango - Angele mi fie
Gene McDaniels - Dreams of you and me
Shake - Lost inspace
Jenny Burton - Love me mechanically
Things to come - Go for what you know
Al Green - I'm a ram
Calypso Kings - Investigator's groove
Khruangbin - First class

Latest bCasts • View all

The Swap Meet, April 29, 2018

THE SWAP MEET, APRIL 29 2018 THE SWAP MEET, APRIL 29 2018, 381.36 MB
Sun 29 Apr 2018

Ira and Kirk holding it down whilst Jubt was away. Another Sunday afternoon/evening full of funk/soul/jazz/boogie tunes.

The Swap Meet, Sunday April 22, 2018

The Swap Meet, April 22, 2018 The Swap Meet, April 22, 2018, 315.19 MB
Sun 22 Apr 2018

We spin a couple for Prince and Luther tonight, as well as some Bobby Womack, Terry Callier, Yvonne Cage, Keith Barrow, and a dollar bin jam from Nancy Wilson.

The Swap Meet, Sunday April 15, 2018

The Swap Meet 15 April 2018 The Swap Meet 15 April 2018, 312.95 MB
Sun 15 Apr 2018

RIP Yvonne Staples! 

The Swap Meet, Sunday April 8, 2018

The Swap Meet, Sunday April 8, 2018 The Swap Meet, Sunday April 8, 2018, 313.25 MB
Sun 8 Apr 2018

Funk favourites The Commodores, Tom Browne, Slave, and boogie-badness from the Chi-Lites, Dazz Band, Klymaxx, Switch, Roy Ayers, and many more!

The Swap Meet, Sunday April 1, 2018

The Swap Meet, Sunday April 1, 2018 The Swap Meet, Sunday April 1, 2018, 323.45 MB
Sun 1 Apr 2018

Jubt and Kirk are your Swap Meet April fools this week.

The Swap Meet, Sunday March 18, 2018

The Swap Meet, Sunday March 18, 2018 The Swap Meet, Sunday March 18, 2018, 328.97 MB
Sun 18 Mar 2018

The Swap Meet - Sunday February 18, 2018

The Swap Meet - Sunday February 18, 2018 The Swap Meet - Sunday February 18, 2018, 304.85 MB
Sun 25 Feb 2018

Dusty gems for your Splore comedown Sunday.

The Swap Meet - Sunday February 18, 2018

The Swap Meet - Sunday February 18, 2018 The Swap Meet - Sunday February 18, 2018, 326.17 MB
Sun 18 Feb 2018

Ira brings the cool soul to salve the sweltering Auckland afternoon.

The Swap Meet - Sunday February 11, 2018

The Swap Meet - Sunday February 11, 2018 The Swap Meet - Sunday February 11, 2018, 334.77 MB
Sun 11 Feb 2018

Kirk and Campbell holding it down!

The Swap Meet - Sunday February 4, 2018

The Swap Meet 4 January 2018 The Swap Meet 4 January 2018, 304.09 MB
Sun 4 Feb 2018

Some fresh tunes from the Swap Meet, this week featuring guest Dusty Crates.