Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

trayer tryon - new forever feat. Julie Byrne
Lana Del Rey - LA Who Am I To Love You
ANOHNI - Be My Husband [Nina Simone Cover]
John Carroll Kirby - Wind
Jehnny Beth - French Countryside
Jah Wobble & Family - Guanyin
Sandy Denny - Who Knows Where The Time Goes? [Live at the BBC 1973]
Mort Garson - Didn't You Hear?
Song Sung - Somewhere
Tim Heidecker - Work From Home
Chartreuse - Distance Makes Mountains Mountains
Takeshi's Cashew - There Is No Harmony
LEAO - SIVA MASINA
Margo Guryan - Sun
Daryl Hall & John Oates - Angelina [Demo]
Yves Jarvis - For Props
JPEGMAFIA - living single
Wye Oak - Spitting Image feat. Brooklyn Youth Chorus
A. K. Paul - Be Honest
Roisin Murphy - Something More [Extended Mix]
Matt Berry - Take A Bow
Donna Summer - Grand Illusion
TOPS - Colder & Closer [Suzanne Kraft Remix]
Mildlife - Vapour
Ela Minus - megapunk

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 30, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 30, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 30, 2019, 216.67 MB
Sat 30 Mar 2019

Dedicated to the Neo-Scott Walker Regime. R.I.P., you beautiful weirdo.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 23, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 23, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 23, 2019, 218.83 MB
Sat 23 Mar 2019

Shambles feat. 'Shambles'. Cool!

The One to Four w/ Sarah: March 22, 2019

The One to Four w/ Sarah: March 22, 2019 The One to Four w/ Sarah: March 22, 2019, 386.81 MB
Fri 22 Mar 2019

Among the music, very grateful to be able to bring listeners a live cross to Hagley Park, opposite Al Noor Mosque in Christchurch, courtesy of Radio New Zealand

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 16, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 16, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 16, 2019, 262.91 MB
Sat 16 Mar 2019

For those who need to sit awhile before standing up.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 9, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 9, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 9, 2019, 218.36 MB
Sat 9 Mar 2019

Perks up a bit in the middle, tell you what.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 2, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 2, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 2, 2019, 217.97 MB
Sat 2 Mar 2019

Sun's out, mum's out.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 23, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 23, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 23, 2019, 210.8 MB
Sat 23 Feb 2019

It's a marathon for your idiot host. Sorry / thank you.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 16, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 16, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 16, 2019, 219.03 MB
Sat 16 Feb 2019

It was the 50th last night, alright? Cheap an' dusty rules the roost.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 2, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 2, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 2, 2019, 217.03 MB
Sat 2 Feb 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 26, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 26, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 26, 2019, 227.35 MB
Sat 26 Jan 2019