Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Corben Simpson - Le Poisson
Tall Dwarfs - Clover
Supernatural Blues Band - Red Beach
Emily Edrosa - Edrosy
Strawpeople - Spoiler
Tom Ludvigson & Trevor Reekie - Fantasy Garden
Benediction Moon - Gopinatha
Maxine Funke - Best Kept
Jonathan Bree - Once It Was Nice
Don McGlashan & Ivan Zagni - Olga and the Moths
New Gum Sarn - Money Talks
Blerta - Simple Man
Straitjacket Fits - Sparkle That Shines
Connan Mockasin - Forever Dolphin Love [Erol Alkan Rework]
Paul Schreuder - Fly Away
The Mysterious Tape Man - Kaikoura U.F.O.
Celia Black & The After Dinner Mints - Sunny
Autobahn - Don't Ask Me
The Surfires - Friction
DLT - Liquid Skies feat. Ryad
Vera Ellen - Go 4 a Swim
Kim Blackburn - Oceania
Che Fu - Waka
Virtual Shadow Ensemble - Mouth of Oceania feat. Aije
Myele Manzanza - Judgement (For Andrew) feat. Raiza Biza
Coolies - Shoot This Gun
Crystal Zoom - Uptown Sheep
Cassandra's Ears - Replacements
Lead Excretion - Cake From Hell [Funny Business]
The Flue - Plethora of Wendy's [Funny Business]
Fazerdaze - Treading Lightly
Blam Blam Blam - Learning to Like Ourselves Again
The Yandall Sisters - What You Won't Do For Love [Live on TVNZ]
3 Voices - The Bells

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 30, 2020

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 30, 2020 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: May 30, 2020, 270.01 MB
Sat 30 May 2020

100% local feat. a sizable dose of self-satire.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 25, 2020

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 25, 2020 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 25, 2020, 277.09 MB
Sat 25 Apr 2020

...And you gotta friend in The Breeze.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 18, 2020

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 18, 2020 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 18, 2020, 286.83 MB
Sat 18 Apr 2020

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 11, 2020

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 11, 2020 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 11, 2020, 274.69 MB
Sat 11 Apr 2020

Probably the last time you'll be subjected to a double-feature of Fountains of Wayne. Possibly.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 4, 2020

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 4, 2020 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: April 4, 2020, 281.2 MB
Sat 4 Apr 2020

Good ones celebration feat. probable gumby.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 28, 2020

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 28, 2020 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 28, 2020, 280.6 MB
Sat 28 Mar 2020

Some kind of nice wallpaper into an admission.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 21, 2020

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 21, 2020 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 21, 2020, 263.72 MB
Sat 21 Mar 2020

A smidge more calm.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 14, 2020

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 14, 2020 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 14, 2020, 277.31 MB
Sat 14 Mar 2020

A little bit calm.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 29, 2020

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 29, 2020 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 29, 2020, 263.56 MB
Sat 29 Feb 2020

Nobody knows.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 22, 2020

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 22, 2020 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 22, 2020, 267.59 MB
Sat 22 Feb 2020

Gil Scott-Heron's grandma through to Andrew Weatherall's strat. Sail well, gents.