Launch in new window

Broken Records - A Darkness Rises Up

You are here

Morning Glory with Geneva

Latest playlist • View all

sidekicknick - Alright
Molly Drake - Happiness
Nick Drake - River Man
Pokey LaFarge - Something In The Water
Nicola Cruz - La Cosecha
Miss June - Polio
Church & AP - Roulette
Common - Leaders (Crib Love) feat. A-Trak
Nightmares On Wax - Now Is The Time
Ha the Unclear - Battery Farm
Raiza Biza - Trouble feat. Oddisee & Zenyth
Dam Native - Behold My Kool Style
Wilco - Everyone Hides
Tiny Ruins - My Love Leda [Solo]
Ariel Pink - Stray Here With You
The Kinks - Waterloo Sunset
Santogold - Shove It (Switch Remix)

Latest bCasts • View all

Morning Glory with Mitch: April 16th, 2020

Morning Glory with Mitch: April 16th, 2020 Morning Glory with Mitch: April 16th, 2020, 161.91 MB
Thu 16 Apr 2020

Morning Glory with Hunter: Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Morning Glory with Hunter: Tuesday, April 14, 2020 Morning Glory with Hunter: Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 268.59 MB
Tue 14 Apr 2020

Morning Glory with Mitch: April 9th, 2020

Morning Glory with Mitch: April 9th, 2020 Morning Glory with Mitch: April 9th, 2020, 158.75 MB
Thu 9 Apr 2020

Morning Glory with Hunter: Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Morning Glory with Hunter: Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Morning Glory with Hunter: Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 269.09 MB
Tue 7 Apr 2020

Morning Glory with Mitch: April 2, 2020

Morning Glory with Mitch: April 2, 2020 Morning Glory with Mitch: April 2, 2020, 109.86 MB
Thu 2 Apr 2020

Morning Glory with Hunter: Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Morning Glory with Hunter: Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Morning Glory with Hunter: Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 166.5 MB
Tue 31 Mar 2020

First show of isolation! Tried to keep things as upbeat as possible to keep spirits high and have a bit of a dance at the same time. 

Morning Glory with Mitch: March 26, 2020

Morning Glory with Mitch: March 26, 2020 Morning Glory with Mitch: March 26, 2020, 145.72 MB
Thu 26 Mar 2020

Morning Glory w/ Will: March 20, 2020

Morning Glory w/ Will: March 20, 2020 Morning Glory w/ Will: March 20, 2020, 212.59 MB
Fri 20 Mar 2020

Hey, keep calm listen to some good tunes, thats all you need.

Morning Glory with Annabel: Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Morning Glory with Annabel: Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Morning Glory with Annabel: Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 212.76 MB
Wed 18 Mar 2020

Toro Y Moi, The Spectre Collective, Girlpool, Pickle Darling, Four Tet, Perfume Genius, Womb, Sharon Van Etten, SASAMI + heaps more.

90% my own picks, 5% bFM playlist gems, 5% dead air while I find the play button.

Morning Glory with Hunter: Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Morning Glory with Hunter: Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Morning Glory with Hunter: Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 201.85 MB
Tue 17 Mar 2020

Listened back to some Estere, played some new & old favourites and had a chat to Lawrence Arabia about the Taite music prize, Mansfield & self-isolation.