Wednesday 10am - 12pm

Launch in new window

Liam K. Swiggs - I'VE GOT THE VIP!

You are here

Morning Glory with Mitch

Latest bCasts • View all

Morning Glory with Mitch: April 2, 2020

Morning Glory with Mitch: April 2, 2020 Morning Glory with Mitch: April 2, 2020, 109.86 MB
Thu 2 Apr 2020

Morning Glory with Hunter: Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Morning Glory with Hunter: Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Morning Glory with Hunter: Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 166.5 MB
Tue 31 Mar 2020

First show of isolation! Tried to keep things as upbeat as possible to keep spirits high and have a bit of a dance at the same time. 

Morning Glory with Mitch: March 26, 2020

Morning Glory with Mitch: March 26, 2020 Morning Glory with Mitch: March 26, 2020, 145.72 MB
Thu 26 Mar 2020

Morning Glory w/ Will: March 20, 2020

Morning Glory w/ Will: March 20, 2020 Morning Glory w/ Will: March 20, 2020, 212.59 MB
Fri 20 Mar 2020

Hey, keep calm listen to some good tunes, thats all you need.

Morning Glory with Annabel: Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Morning Glory with Annabel: Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Morning Glory with Annabel: Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 212.76 MB
Wed 18 Mar 2020

Toro Y Moi, The Spectre Collective, Girlpool, Pickle Darling, Four Tet, Perfume Genius, Womb, Sharon Van Etten, SASAMI + heaps more.

90% my own picks, 5% bFM playlist gems, 5% dead air while I find the play button.

Morning Glory with Hunter: Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Morning Glory with Hunter: Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Morning Glory with Hunter: Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 201.85 MB
Tue 17 Mar 2020

Listened back to some Estere, played some new & old favourites and had a chat to Lawrence Arabia about the Taite music prize, Mansfield & self-isolation.

 

Morning Glory w/ Will: March 13, 2020

Morning Glory w/ Will: March 13, 2020 Morning Glory w/ Will: March 13, 2020, 208.42 MB
Fri 13 Mar 2020

Morning Glory with Annabel: Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Morning Glory with Annabel: Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Morning Glory with Annabel: Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 205.25 MB
Wed 11 Mar 2020

Yves Tumor, Sharon Van Etten, Villette, WhyFi, Requin, Nadia Reid, Rhye, Alex Cameron + lots more cool songs!

90% my own picks, 5% bFM playlist gems, 5% dead air while I find the play button.

Morning Glory with Hunter: Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Morning Glory with Hunter: Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Morning Glory with Hunter: Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 212.94 MB
Tue 10 Mar 2020

Had a chat to Larsen (WhyFi) and Nava (Schofield Strangelove) about Noa Records & Larsens latest release 'TRASH 2'. We also listened to some of Merk's in-studio live performance & played some new and old favourites.

Morning Glory with Will: Friday, March 6, 2020

Morning Glory with Will: Friday, March 6, 2020 Morning Glory with Will: Friday, March 6, 2020, 211.9 MB
Fri 6 Mar 2020