Friday 1am - 3am

Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie

Latest bCasts • View all

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday March 27, 2020

Friday_2-4_270320_1400.mp3 mp3, 213.54 MB
Fri 27 Mar 2020

prerecorded isolation tunes lovingly chosen by Charlie from his bedroom - half of his own picks, half from the mighty bfm playlist. tune in to Adel's show next week oi oi!!

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday March 20, 2020

Friday_2-4_200320_1400.mp3 mp3, 225.07 MB
Fri 20 Mar 2020

earnest hours, comfy tunes, wash ur hands!!

The Two to Four with Adel & Charlie: Friday March 13, 2020

Friday_2-4_130320_1400.mp3 mp3, 217.5 MB
Fri 13 Mar 2020

Welcome to the house of fun

The Two to Four with Charlie & Adel: Friday March 6, 2020

The Two to Four with Charlie & Adel: Friday March 6, 2020 The Two to Four with Charlie & Adel: Friday March 6, 2020, 223.61 MB
Fri 6 Mar 2020

After a disorienting 30 seconds of floundering over the studio controls, Charlie and Adel continued to fill your Friday afternoon airwaves with some good tunes.

The Two to Four with Mitch: February 21, 2020

The Two to Four with Mitch: February 21, 2020 The Two to Four with Mitch: February 21, 2020, 218.2 MB
Fri 21 Feb 2020

The Two to Four with Mitch: February 14th, 2020

The Two to Four with Mitch: February 14th, 2020 The Two to Four with Mitch: February 14th, 2020, 214.76 MB
Fri 14 Feb 2020

The Two to Four with Mitch: January 31, 2020

The Two to Four with Mitch: January 31, 2020 The Two to Four with Mitch: January 31, 2020, 216.1 MB
Fri 31 Jan 2020

The Two to Four with Mitch: January 24, 2020

The Two to Four with Mitch: January 24, 2020 The Two to Four with Mitch: January 24, 2020, 216.89 MB
Fri 24 Jan 2020

The Two to Four with Mitch: January 17, 2020

The Two to Four with Mitch The Two to Four with Mitch, 225.97 MB
Fri 17 Jan 2020

The Two to Four with Mitch, January 10, 2020

The Two to Four with Mitch, January 10, 2020 The Two to Four with Mitch, January 10, 2020, 214.92 MB
Fri 10 Jan 2020