Launch in new window

Abu Talib (Bobby Wright) - Blood Of An American

You are here

Back On The Goodfoot with Tina Turntables and Mr Crawley

Latest playlist • View all

Durand Jones & The Indications - Make A Change
Otis Brown & The Delights - Southside Chicago
Darondao - Didn't I
Khruangbin - First Class
SAULT - Sorry Aint Enough
JessB (feat. Paige) - So Low
Ladi6 - Ikarus
Irma Thomas - Two Winters Long
Charles Brown & Johnny Otis (feat Shuggie Otis) - Black Night
Anna King - If Somebody Told Me
Yvonne Fair - Straighten Up
Marva Whitney - I'm Tired, I'm Tired, I'm Tired (Things Better Change Before It's Too Late)
Richard Berry - Good Love
Jay Epae - What Can I Do
Ruth Brown - I Would If I Could
Fluffy Hunter & Jesse Powell Orchestra - The Walkin' Blues (Walk Right In, Walk Right Out)
Irma Thomas - Sombody's told You
Inez & Charlie Foxx - (1-2-3-4-5-6-7) Count The Days
Barbara Lynn - Until I'm free
Willie West - Fairchild
Wille West - Said To Myself
Cyril Neville - Gossip
Wilson Pickett - Bumble Bee (Sting Me)
The Raelettes - Come Get It, I Got It
Charles Wright & The Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band - I Got Your Love
Soul Agents - It's All In Your Mind
Sola Rosa & Thandi Phoenix - Shine On
Marvin Gaye - Right On
Janet Jackson - I Get Lonely
Mary Jane Girls - All Night Long (12" Version)

Latest bCasts • View all

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 22, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 22, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 22, 2018, 211.04 MB
Sun 22 Jul 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 15, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 15, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 15, 2018, 212.21 MB
Sun 15 Jul 2018

Matthew & Tina are reunited (and it feels so good) to share their (not so) guilty pleasures/no shame/filth

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 8, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 8, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 8, 2018, 214.76 MB
Sun 8 Jul 2018

Tina plays some songs for Matariki & shares some new records & finds

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 1, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 1, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday July 1, 2018, 211.85 MB
Sun 1 Jul 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 24, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 24, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 24, 2018, 223.45 MB
Sun 24 Jun 2018

Tina slides on in with some slinky gems and sweet sweet Soul Train bangers 

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 17, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 17, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 17, 2018, 218.29 MB
Sun 17 Jun 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 10, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 10, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 10, 2018, 216.37 MB
Sun 10 Jun 2018

The amazing Tami Neilson joins Tina to chat about the musical (& other) influences of her kickass new album Sassafrass! 

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 10, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 10, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 10, 2018, 216.37 MB
Sun 10 Jun 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 3, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 3, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday June 3, 2018, 213.72 MB
Sun 3 Jun 2018

the awesome Murray Cammick digs into his extensive record collection to get back into the land of the good groovefoot

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 27, 2018

Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 27, 2018 Back on the Goodfoot: Sunday May 27, 2018, 218 MB
Sun 27 May 2018

All Nu Zullan soul, funk, r&b, rock'n'roll & disco including a sneaky peek of the amazing new Tami Neilson album for New Zealand Music Month