Friday 3am - 7am

Launch in new window

Dornbirn 78 - Dancing In The City

You are here

Set lists

Ankerman - Skool
Lao - Mi Amor (DARK DIP MIX)
James Bangura - 0PT N9NE
Lastrack - Belsunce Battle Breakdown
Jay Silva - No Way (Grizzle edit)
Balzacc30 + Chaim - Ultra AD
Sene - Nun
Laurel Halo - Sophon
E-Saggila - Carbon Snare
Comethazine - Blicky (Jesza Samoura Edit)
Rihanna - Nothing Is Promised (Severin Glance Remix)
Donnay - Nasty (Emo-Medieval Bootleg)
Shayu - Lon
Moses Sumney - Virile
Amamelia - So Good
Ingrid and the Ministers - Love By Proxy
Kim Gordon - Air BnB
The Spectre Collective - Filth & Fortune
Blaze Kidd - No Lo Siento (ft. Bladee)
Gohda - 187
Lester - Oculi Uri
RougeHotel - No Love City - GABARIT SAUVAGE
Damenkovic - TRACK III
Kilbourne - Cucumber
xdrm666 - i was 2 in 92
Mutate3k - The severing
Hans. - Getby feat. imugi 이무기
P.E. - Machine Machine
Shiraz & LSJ - Whitney
Tyler, The Creator - EARFQUAKE [Channel Tres Remix]
Duster - Ghost World
Peel Dream Magazine - Pill
Clever Calvin - 1

Today on your bFM Breakfast: And we're into April, Rachel and Tess talk pranks and April Fools; the Prime Minister dials in amongst a busy time to talk about some of the issues we're facing amidst Covid-19; Rob's on the line with alien sightings; Louisa Nicklin joins us to talk about her fundraiser EP for the Wine Cellar; Tim Batt has some media commentary in how to avoid the media; and Amelia's got another serving of Word Salad to broaden your vocabulary.

Frankie Cosmos - Fool
Onipa - Fire
Basic Plumbing - As You Disappear
Tidal Rave - FOMO
Hex - Witches of the Hex
IMPORTANT - When You Cry
Asha Puthli - Space Talk
P.E. - Machine Machine
Cable Ties - Sandcastles
Caribou - New Jade
Louisa Nicklin - Here Again (Live at the Wine Cellar)
PGX - Chocolate Factory
Louisa Nicklin - Beautiful Boy (Live at the Wine Cellar)
Rosa Maria - Samba Maneiro
Little Dragon - Are You Feeling Sad
Angel Olsen - All Mirrors
Donna Summer - I Feel Love
Ingrid and the Ministers - Pepper'n'Sand
Shiraz & LSJ - Whitney
Bic Runga - What'cha Say
Witch Prophet - Tesfay
Thigh Master - BBC
Waxahatchee - Oxbow
The Juan Maclean - One Day
Curtis Mayfield - So In Love
The O'Jays - You & Me
The Undisputed Truth - Walk On By
The Cribs - Men's Needs
The Holloways - Two Left Feet
Hot Chip - Look At Where We Are
Tom Vek - One Horse Race
LCD Soundsystem - Us vs Them
Tokyo Police Club - Wait Up (Boots of Danger)
Teenager - Liquid Cement
Teenage Fanclub - The Concept
Jonathan Bree - Roller Disco
Princess Chelsea - Respect the Labourers
Arab Strap - Why Can't This Be Love
Camera Obscura - French Navy
Phoenix - Drakkar Noir
Breakbot - Get Lost
Canyons - Apples & Pears
Cashmere Cat - Mirror Maru
CCFX - Ode (Extended Comfort Anthem Mix)
Chapterhouse - Satin Safe
The Charlatans - The Only One I Know
Temples - Sun Structures
Brijean - Show And Tell
Emma-Jean Thackray - Movementt
Forest Law - Keep an Eye Out (Original Mix)
Kez Ym - Enforced & Tempered
Black Loops - Le Mirage
Tenderlonious - G Flex
st germain - Sittin' Here
Nazar - FIM-92 Stinger
James Brown - I'm Satisfied
Mary Wells - You Lost the Sweetest Boy
The Cutler - Claymore
John Carroll Kirby - Poroy Station
The Lewis Express - Moola Umemo
Prince - The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker
Chronixx - Dela Move
Jah9 + Akala - New Race (A Way)
Youth + Alex Paterson - Burnt Umber
Tapes + 7FO - Gold love
Glen Velez - Citric motion (Chancha Via Circuito remix)
Pedro + Kelman Duran - Pusha
Emiliano Dietzgen - Aceite de piedra
Ranil - Marlenita
Melingo - Cavalier King Charles
El Cifickzer - Kolombia Virus
Arrabalero - Santa Maria
KUTMAH - Smile Today
David Arch - Afro Culture
Superpitcher + Daniel Maloso - Monterrey Paris Texas
Mistakes Are Ok - After
The Imbeciles - Decider (Benedikt Frey Edit)
Sapho - Le Train De Paris (Jura Soundsystem Edit)
Teebs - Yellow Cover (ft. Ages)
Beesmunt Soundsystem - New Edah
Nicola Cruz - Yeva
ORB - Daze (Missing & Messed Up Mix)
Jeremiah Jae - In The Cold
Dean Blunt - LIT freestyle
Dean Blunt + Joanne Robertson - NITRO GIRLS 2
Nicolas Jaar - Faith Made of Silk
Boa - 888
Arti - Machaca
Ess O Ess & Saul Richards - Totem (Hardway Brothers Remix)
The Belgium - Sleep Will Do
HTRK - Jealousy zoned
Zebrablood - Destorto
Puma & The Dolphin - Jungle Futura
Hailu Mergia - Bayne Lay Yihedal
Puma & The Dolphin - The Dress (Michal Turtle Remix)
Weird Weather - Tongue Drum
Roe Deers - Graudus Vaizdas (Sad View)
Daniele Patucchi - People Come In
Andrew Weatherall - Unknown Plunderer (Manfredas Remix)