Saturday 9am - 11am

Launch in new window

Moodymann - Goodbye Everybody

You are here

The Swap Meet, 21 April 2019

It's Easter Sunday and we provide the soundtrack to your overindulgent couch time! Joined by guest Dusty Crates.

Lady Wray - Piece of me
The Soul Surfers - KU Theme (Original version)
Masayoshi Takanaki - Bamboo Vender
Jake Najor And The Moment Of Truth - Grab A Soda
The Rugget Nuggets - Tsunami
The Rurals - Rescue My Mind
Little Anne - Possession
The Ghetto Brothers - Viva Puerto Rico Libre
Nuova Napoli - Ddoje Facce
Johnson Products - Johnson Jumping
Elkin Y Nelson - Jibaro
Friends of Earth (FOE) - In my jungle
Hackney Colliery Band - Superhero Disco (The Reflex Revision)
Joe Armon-Jones, Maxwell Owin Ft. Oscar Jerome - Idiom
Teotima Ensemble - Gloves Off
Rocket Juice & The Moon - Manuela Dub
Amanita - More & More
Shahid Wheeler - Just One Dance Before You Go
Quantic - Monovic Retrograde
9th Creation - Body Energy
Emerson - Sending all my love out
Sunlightsquare - Papa Was A Rolling Stone
Louis Benedetti, Selan, Adam Deitch - Someday
Matthew Halsail & The Gondwana Orchestra Ft. Josephine Oniyama - Badder Weather
Trio Ternura - A Gira
The Supreme Jubilees - It'll All Be Over
Cymande - Equatorial Forest
Aaron Broomfield - Boomerang
Reggie Blount - Traffic Jam
B, B & Q Band - Main Attraction
Checker Kabb - By my side
Midnight Star - I've Been Watching You
Crown Heights Affair - Your Love Makes Me Hot
Willie Hutch - Sexy Feelin'
TEYMORI - Valley Of Peace
Anomakoliwa - Kumasi
Rare Silk - Storm
Booster - You're The One