Launch in new window

Wilco - Everyone Hides

You are here

The Saturday Mixtape with Sam: June 8, 2019

This week's show features new music from Sinkane, Sampa the Great, Denzel Curry, Jai Paul, Ty Segall and more. Sam also pays tribute to Roky Erickson and Dr. John who died this week. 

Stephen Duffy - Seventeen
Lucky Boy^ - Can't Get Enough
Sharon Van Etten - Seventeen
The Mauskovic Dance Band - Space Drum Machine
Sinkane - Everybody
Sampa the Great - Final Form
Beck - Sexx Laws (wise guys remix)
Prince - Sex Shooter
Injury Reserve - Rap Song Tutorial
Denzel Curry - WISH (feat. Kiddo Marv)
Pusha T - The Games We Play
Miss June - Best Girl
him - these girls
Dr. John - Huey Smith Medley
13th Floor Elevators - You're Gonna Miss Me
(Sandy) Alex G - Gretel
Pulp - Lipgloss
Suede - New Generation
Amamelia - Give Me Space feat. Junny
Gorillaz - Rhinestone Eyes
Flying Lotus - 9 Carrots (feat. Toro y Moi)
Jai Paul - Do You Love Her Now
Rose City Band - Wide Roll
Ty Segall - Taste
DJ Shadow - Nobody Speak (feat. Run The Jewels)
The Rolling Stones - Soul Survivor
Dr John - My Indian Red
Barrie - Habits