Launch in new window

Fray Mysterio - Mane [Peach Milk Remix]

You are here

The Saturday Mixtape with Sam: February 15, 2020

This week's show featured new music from Tame Impala, US Girls, Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever and more. Sam also plays some tracks from the new Japanese city pop compilation "Pacific Breeze: Japanese City Pop, AOR and Boogie 1976–1986." 

Tame Impala - Breathe Deeper
King Krule - Alone, Omen 3
Massive Attack - Safe From Harm
Peggy Gou - Starry Night
Sharon Van Etten - Beaten Down
U.S. Girls - 4 American Dollars
Ria Hall - Owner
Allah-Las - Tell Me (What's On Your Mind)
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever - Cars in Space
The Jam - Going Underground
Lawrence Arabia - Malade
Tazumi Toyoshima - Wait
Hitomi Tohyama - Exotic Yokogao
Dog Power - Low Down [Live]
Prophet - Be the One for You
Devo - Girl U Want
Antibalas - Koto Pt.1
De La Soul Feat. The Jungle Brothers & Q-Tip - Buddy
Big Daddy Kane - Smooth Operator
the temptations - Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue)
Change - Searching (feat. Luther Vandross)
The Jones Girls - You Gonna Make Me Love Somebody Else
Kaytranada - What You Need (feat. Charlotte Day Wilson)
Use No Hooks - Do the Job
Jonathan Bree - Kiss My Lips feat. Princess Chelsea