Monday 12pm - 1pm

Launch in new window

Mount Eerie & Julie Doiron - Love Without Possession

You are here

Psychic Glands: 17 January, 2018

Aidan Baker - Triptych Five (Version 3)
Satoshi Ashikawa - Still Space
Gavin Miller - Lower Course I
Maurizio Abate - Landing
James Heather - Bad Role Model (Sarah Davachi Rework)
Emily A. Sprague - Synth Three
Nicklas Sorensen - 2.4
Mikko Joensuu - Valley of Gold
Vashti Bunyan - Across the Water
Thore Pfeiffer - Himmeltal
Sharron Kraus - My Danger
The Furrow Collective - The Cabin Boy
BlackBlueBird - The Weeping Willow
Circuit Des Yeux - Black Fly
Roy Harper - Time Is Temporary
Shida Shahabi - Chloris
The Green Kingdom - Impending
Robert Bleeker - Glowing Trombones
Fadi Tabbal - The Death of Strangers
Rachel Grimes - Please Stay
Elina Duni - Je ne sais pas
Cheval Fou - La fin de la vie, le debut de la survivance
Guiliano Sorgini - Ricognizione