Launch in new window

U.S. Girls - Woman's Work

You are here

Metal Machine Music: November 05 2017

Monsterwitch - Untitled
Mainliner - Static
Guided By Voices - Exit Flagger
The Pastels - Nothing To Be Done
Tronics - Crush on You
Michael Chapman - Among The Tres
Alastair Galbraith - I've Had Her (Live at Jutland St)
Phil Ochs - Ringing of Revolution
We Too - Lydia (forwards)
Alvarius B - If I Could Be Cheerios Just For One Day
Maxine Funke - Rolling Boil
Mayo Thompson - Black Legs
Kath Bloom & Loren Connors - Fall Again
Holger Czukay - Blessed Eater
Kiwi Animal - Dust
P Wits - Untitled
Swell Maps - Secret Island
Slint - Breadcrumb Trail
Superbugger - Strobe
T Rex - Monolith
Silver Apples - Dancing Gods
The Pooh Sticks - 1 2 3 Redlight
The Times - Looking At The World Through Dark Shades