Tuesday 3am - 5am

Launch in new window

The Aggro Men - Ropes & Chains

You are here

Jukebox Parlour: July 6, 2019

Daphni - Hey Drum
Gold Panda - Your Good Times are Just Beginning
Bob Dylan - Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
the doors - Peace Frog
The Clash - Lost In The Supermarket
Blockhead - Cheer Up You're Not Dead Yet
The Horrors - Sea Within A Sea
Sonic Youth - The Diamond Sea
New Order - Your Silent Face
Radiohead - Present Tense
The Horrors - Do You Remember
Regina Spektor - All The Rowboats
Mitski - Nobody
Yazoo - Situation
Theo Parrish - Paradise Architects
Matthew Dear - Kiss Me Forever
Suicidal Tendencies - Possessed to Skate
Sleater-Kinney - One More Hour
The Damned - I Just Can't Be Happy Today (DJ-only promo version)
Deerhunter - Fluorescent Grey
Kevin Morby - Come To Me Now
Frank Ocean - Moon River
Jonathan Bree - You're So Cool