Thursday 11pm - 1am

Launch in new window

Kirk Barley - The Night

You are here

95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday July 7, 2019

Trio Transition with Oliver Lake - Effie
Nels Cline & Co - Farewell To The Master
Harriet Tubman - Nina Simone
Jon Irabagon - Cutting Corners
Arthur Blythe - Opus 1
Jan Garbarek Quartet - Afric Pepperbird
Tomas Fujiwara - To Hours
Ralph Peterson Quintet - Soweto 6
Andrew Cyrille - Worried Woman
Joe Morris & Mary Halvorson - In Other Terms
Charlie Haden & Paul Motian feat. Geri Allen - Blues In Motion
Anthony Braxton Quartet - No. 40A
Oliver Nelson - Straight Ahead