Launch in new window

JPS Experience - Shiver

You are here

95bFM Jazz Show with Def Jim: Sunday July 15, 2018

Michael Brecker - Syzygy
Cecil Taylor - Rocks Sub Amba
William Parker Quartet - Criminals In The White House
Mary Halvorson Quartet - Verchiel
Ronald Shannon Jackson - Nothing Beats A Failure But A Try
Ricardo Gallo's Tierra De Nadie - Conspiracy
Nels Cline et al - Coastal Ballad
Vinny Golia Quartet - That Was For Albert
Wadada Leo Smith - Ronald Shannon Jackson
Steve Coleman & Five Elements - Cerebrum Crossover
Dave Douglas Quintet - Time Travel
Geri Allen, Charlie Haden & Paul Motian - In The Year Of The Dragon
Ralph Peterson's Fo'tet - I Mean You
Wayne Shorter - Wild Flower