Friday 1am - 3am

Launch in new window

MeloDownz - Fine

You are here

Accommodation Guide

1 large room in Devonport's beautiful Powerstation - move in ASAP (23rd March) The room is an incredible 3 tier living space, on the top floor - so plenty of room for living and office space and storage. The rent is $430 a week to be paid in advance. This covers expenses and a cleaner that comes once a fortnight so you don’t need to worry about vacuuming and common places also a flat card we use for essentials. We are looking for a couple to move in upstairs to split the costs. Plus $876 in bond per person. You would be living with 3 amazing people, all working in creative industry's.
$430 per week, bills included
email Jadyn - jadynlilyburt@gmail.com
Two rooms available in a 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom house in Mangere. Master bedroom is $195/wk plus expenses, small bedroom is $170/wk plus expenses. Expenses are estimated at around $20. Ideal for young professionals working around the Airport, Onehunga, or Sylvia Park areas. You'll be living with me, a 27 year old male working in the Geotech/Sales industry in Onehunga, who enjoys surfing, rock climbing, little bit of video gaming, the general outdoors and working out when I can Master bedroom comes with a large built in wardrobe and easily fits a queen-sized bed, bedsides and dresser with access to your own deck. Gets morning and afternoon sun. The small room has a built in wardrobe and easily fits a double bed with bed-sides and a small dresser, lots of afternoon sun The house has a fireplace and sits on ~1200sqm of land with plenty of space in the backyard for your DIY projects. Plenty of storage space in the large double garage
$195/wk for master bedroom, $170/wk for smaller room. Bills around $20/week
Text Jordan 0274539646
Takapuna, Lakefront. Looking for someone to fill either the master bedroom or smaller room in a sunny apartment. Furnished, heat pump, equipped kitchen and balcony overlooking Lake Pupeke. Parking space available and bus stop is a 2 min walk way (approx. 30 min bus in to the city). keen to share a beer and watch the cricket or listen to some records. Sincerely, 22 y/o male engineering student. Landlord has heavily discounted for students, $228 big room, $188 small room, or $428, $388 if not a student. + electricity.
$188 +
Text 0275336696
Lovely double bedroom available in our Mount Eden villa! 4 current flatties, mid twenties, super cool and social. We have a bbq and a vege patch :) move in date flexible during April.
$200 plus expenses
Call or txt on 0272816860
Large sunny private 4 bedroom home in Remuera, with an easy-going student dude, couple and part-time kid. After pretty standard easygoing flatmate - for a sunny, nice view double room with walk-in wardrobe
$200 plus exp
Text 0275297206 or 0274913652
Large double room available in 4 bedroom villa on Jervois road. House is quirky but lots of charm and really well positioned. Large back yard and living areas. Sharing with 38yr old man, 3yr old girl in weekends. 3 chickens and a couple in the sleep out.
$275 bills included
Txt 0226326410
Saint Mary’s Bay. Flatmates wanted for private area- bedroom plus own lounge, kitchenette and bathroom. Suit easy-going professional couple or single.
$500 couple or $400 single including power and broadband.
Call on 021 220 7716
Two rooms available in large sunny home in Massey with big deck for enjoying a vino or a Ale. Looking for a clean, respectful and friendly person who enjoys a yarn!
$175 or $200. Bills additional
0211526131
A self-contained, furnished, light and airy one room garden studio with cooking facilities, heat pump and adjacent private bathroom. Located in Belmont, North Shore, 1 block from bus route to ferry. Laundry facilities and backyard space are shared with the other 3 occupants at the property. We seek a self-sufficient, easy going and sociable person (or possibly couple) who enjoys simple low-waste living. Would be ideal for grad student.
$380 per week, includes power and wifi
021 145 9042
Double room available in recently renovated Avondale unit. Looking for creative, friendly, relaxed and tidy individual. One other tenant 40 yr old male working in the arts. Unit is warm and sunny - has double glazing, heat pump, fibre internet, nice audio unit, 3 record players (very vinyl friendly), and great indoor outdoor flow.
$275 + expenses
Txt 021 02 666 303
Warm and sunny home with a nice view. Double room with wardrobe space and additional storage. Fully insulated and dry townhouse. The main bathroom is near the room and would predominantly be your own (seperate 0.5 bathroom upstairs). Most items in the house are new, and the kitchen is fully equipped, all you need is your bedroom furniture. There is a small fenced backyard and off-street parking. The neighbourhood is friendly and quiet. Walking distance to Glen Eden shops, buses and the train. Ideal flatmate: A profession­al or student,20­s-30s. Non-smoker­. Housetrain­ed and mindful. 2 Weeks bond. Available 28th February. Sorry no pets (1 cat already present)
$220 per week + bills
Call/TXT 0210405561
Come join our flat in Massey. Looking for a couple to rent the master bedroom. Comes complete with an en suite, walk in wardrobe, plenty of space to put your things, a ranch slider that backs out onto the deck and a very charming forest in the backyard. Current flatmates are 3 vibey folks (1 girl, 2 guys) who live for music, banter and yarns. Rent is $280 a week, not including expenses. Move in mid Febuary, flick me a message for any more information and viewings :)
$280 excluding expenses
020 432 8028