Launch in new window

Terrace Martin - Pig Feet feat. Denzel Curry, Kamasi Washington, G Perico & Daylyt

You are here

Jollof Express with Leah

It's Leah, hyping up the weekend's perpetual morning people with a spicy dose of afrobeats and highlife.

Jollof Express: Saturday 27 July 2019

Jollof Express: Saturday 27 July 2019 Jollof Express: Saturday 27 July 2019, 216.07 MB
Sat 27 Jul 2019

Jollof Express: Saturday 20 July 2019

Jollof Express: Saturday 20 July 2019 Jollof Express: Saturday 20 July 2019, 216.41 MB
Sat 20 Jul 2019

Jollof Express, Saturday 13th July 2019

Jollof Express, Saturday 13th July 2019 Jollof Express, Saturday 13th July 2019, 216.99 MB
Sat 13 Jul 2019

Afa na! Back from a small hiatus to bring you some bangers, old and new. Wande Coal, Monomono and the like.

Jollof Express: Saturday 22 June 2019

Jollof Express: Saturday 22 June 2019 Jollof Express: Saturday 22 June 2019, 219.3 MB
Sat 22 Jun 2019

Jollof Express, Saturday 8 June 2019

Jollof Express, Saturday 8 June 2019 Jollof Express, Saturday 8 June 2019, 216.05 MB
Sat 8 Jun 2019

A big highlife morning! Some classics from Bola Johnson, The Hygrades & Oliver de Coque.

Jollof Express: Saturday 1 June 2019

Jollof Express: Saturday 1 June 2019 Jollof Express: Saturday 1 June 2019, 218.27 MB
Sat 1 Jun 2019

Jollof Express, Saturday 18 May 2019

Jollof Express with Leah, Saturday 18th May 2019 Jollof Express with Leah, Saturday 18th May 2019, 215.84 MB
Sat 18 May 2019

A slightly jazzier Saturday, featuring Guinean flavour, Horoya Band and Ethiopian Jazz pioneers Mulato Astatke & Hailu Mergia. 

Jollof Express: Saturday May 11, 2019

Jollof Express with Leah, Saturday May 11 2019 Jollof Express with Leah, Saturday May 11 2019, 218.14 MB
Sat 11 May 2019

Finally! A wild podcast appears. Today is a bit discoey, featuring some 70s-80s West African disco heroes.

Graveyard with Leah: Saturday 13 April 2019

Graveyard with Leah: Saturday 13 April 2019 Graveyard with Leah: Saturday 13 April 2019, 183.06 MB
Sat 13 Apr 2019

Leah's last graveyard, featuring the likes of Gnonnás Pedro, Somalian bootleg legends, Dur-Dur Band and Senegalese duo, Amadou & Mariam. Felix the Producer makes an appearance.

Do not fear - Leah's new spot is Saturdays, 7-9am with even more afro goodness. Yay!

Graveyard with Leah: Saturday 6 April 2019

Graveyard with Leah, Saturday 6 April 2019 Graveyard with Leah, Saturday 6 April 2019, 203.21 MB
Sat 6 Apr 2019