Launch in new window

Crown Heights Affair - Dance Lady Dance 12

You are here

Friday Live

Live music from the 95bFM studio, every Friday evening on 95bFM Drive with Jonny and Big Hungry.

Friday Live with various artists; May 22, 2020

Friday Live with various artists; May 22, 2020 Friday Live with various artists; May 22, 2020, 32.46 MB
Fri 22 May 2020

Jonny & Big Hungry select a bunch of live tracks from older live sessions. Including the Larry Normans, Darcy Clay, Scribe and Che Fu.

Friday Live with Luke Buda: May 15, 2020

Friday Live with Luke Buda: May 15, 2020 Friday Live with Luke Buda: May 15, 2020, 33.79 MB
Fri 15 May 2020

Luke Buda from The Phoenix Foundation joins Jonny & Big Hungry via the internet from Wellington! He plays a couple songs live and chats about his new covers, vinyl re-issues, and his other band TEETH

Thanks to NZ On Air Music!

Friday Live with Reb Fountain: May 8, 2020

Friday Live with Reb Fountain: May 8, 2020 Friday Live with Reb Fountain: May 8, 2020, 54.14 MB
Fri 8 May 2020

Reb Fountain's with Jonny & Big Hungry via digital link _and_ phoneline and, despite a button-pushing hiccup early in the piece, it's an interview and live-to-air performance combo stunner.

Thanks to NZ On Air Music.

Friday Live with Mazbou Q; May 1, 2020

Friday Live with Mazbou Q: May 1, 2020 Friday Live with Mazbou Q: May 1, 2020, 23.59 MB
Fri 1 May 2020

Mazbou Q patches in via digital link to drop two new tunes. 

Friday Live with Barker NZ; Friday April 24, 2020

Friday Live with Barker NZ; Friday April 24, 2020 Friday Live with Barker NZ; Friday April 24, 2020, 242.28 MB
Fri 24 Apr 2020

Johnny Barker NZ joins the lads via digital link and performs a couple of live tracks. 

Friday Live with Michael from Ha the Unclear: April 17, 2020

Friday Live with Michael from Ha the Unclear: April 17, 2020 Friday Live with Michael from Ha the Unclear: April 17, 2020, 43.66 MB
Fri 17 Apr 2020

Michael from Ha the Unclear joins the boy via digital link from Dunedin and jams a couple excellent acoustic numbers.

Friday Live: Kate Owen; March 20, 2020

Friday Live: Kate Owen; March 20, 2020 Friday Live: Kate Owen; March 20, 2020, 37.48 MB
Fri 20 Mar 2020

Kate Owen performs some beautiful tracks live on 95bFM Drive.

Friday Live: The Leers; March 13, 2020

Friday Live: The Leers; March 13, 2020 Friday Live: The Leers; March 13, 2020, 28.47 MB
Fri 13 Mar 2020

The Leers join Big Hungry to play a few tunes.

Friday Live: Cindy; February 28, 2020

Friday Live: Cindy; February 28, 2020 Friday Live: Cindy; February 28, 2020, 35.72 MB
Fri 28 Feb 2020

Cindy performs live in studio for Drive!

Thanks to Berliner Pilsner and NZ on air Music!

Friday Live: Trepidations; Friday February 21, 2020

Friday Live: Trepidations; Friday February 21, 2020 Friday Live: Trepidations; Friday February 21, 2020, 21 MB
Fri 21 Feb 2020

Trepidations live at bFM!

Thanks to NZ on air Music!