Launch in new window

DJ's Choice

You are here

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry

Jonny & Big Hungry bring you a special three-hour psychedelic playground of music, japes and other shit.

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Wednesday April 1, 2020

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Wednesday April 1, 2020 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Wednesday April 1, 2020, 327.26 MB
Wed 1 Apr 2020

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday March 31, 2020

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday March 31, 2020 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday March 31, 2020, 323.55 MB
Tue 31 Mar 2020

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday March 30, 2020

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday March 30, 2020 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday March 30, 2020, 320.85 MB
Mon 30 Mar 2020

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday March 27, 2020

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday March 27, 2020 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday March 27, 2020, 326.99 MB
Fri 27 Mar 2020

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday March 26, 2020

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday March 26, 2020 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Thursday March 26, 2020, 331.86 MB
Thu 26 Mar 2020

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Wednesday March 25, 2020

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Wednesday March 25, 2020 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Wednesday March 25, 2020, 325.8 MB
Wed 25 Mar 2020

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday March 24, 2020

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday March 24, 2020 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Tuesday March 24, 2020, 325.85 MB
Tue 24 Mar 2020

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday March 23, 2020

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday March 23, 2020 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Monday March 23, 2020, 330.85 MB
Mon 23 Mar 2020

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday March 20, 2020

95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday April 3, 2020 95bFM Drive with Jonny & Big Hungry: Friday April 3, 2020, 322.82 MB
Fri 20 Mar 2020

Marijuana Media with Chris Fowlie: Thursday May 28, 2020

Marijuana Media with Chris Fowlie: Thursday May 28, 2020 Marijuana Media with Chris Fowlie: Thursday May 28, 2020, 22.29 MB
Thu 28 May 2020

The honourable Mr Fowlie of the prestigious NORML NZ makes his weekly press release about possible legislation change of the old devil's lettuce.

 

Thanks to The Hemp Store!

COCKTAIL CORNER: MAY 29, 2020

COCKTAIL CORNER: MAY 29, 2020 COCKTAIL CORNER: MAY 29, 2020, 22.29 MB
Thu 28 May 2020

Jonny and Big Hungry are back in the best corner. The cocktail corner.

Into a boston shaker add:

  • 1 x feijoa (cut in half, and scoop out  insides)
  • 300mL of Tanqueray Gin
  • 15mL of Clove sugar syrup
  • 30mL of Lime juice

Add ice and shake. Strain into a tall glass. Top with fever tree indian tonic water. 

What's Cooking w/ Phil from The Datsuns; May 27, 2020

What's Cooking w/ Phil from The Datsuns; May 27, 2020 What's Cooking w/ Phil from The Datsuns; May 27, 2020, 73.36 MB
Wed 27 May 2020

What is cooking with Phil Datsun? Only 1 way 2 find out...

Spaced Out w/ David Britten: Tuesday May 26, 2020

260520_Spaced_Out.mp3 mp3, 23.22 MB
Tue 26 May 2020

The boys discuss SpaceX launching the first astronauts to the Space Station from the U.S. for the first time since 2011, NASA's Hubble telescope spotting possible water plooms erupting on Jupiter's moon, Europa, as well as what's going on in the night sky.

Sustaining Alive: April 25, 2020

Sustaining Alive: April 25, 2020 Sustaining Alive: April 25, 2020, 34.37 MB
Mon 25 May 2020

Rita Steel chats about Auckland's water crisis.

That's the Spirit: May 25, 2020

That's the Spirit: May 25, 2020 That's the Spirit: May 25, 2020, 17.09 MB
Mon 25 May 2020

Peter Lineham talks about Eid al-Fitr.

Friday Live with various artists; May 22, 2020

Friday Live with various artists; May 22, 2020 Friday Live with various artists; May 22, 2020, 32.46 MB
Fri 22 May 2020

Jonny & Big Hungry select a bunch of live tracks from older live sessions. Including the Larry Normans, Darcy Clay, Scribe and Che Fu.

Marijuana Media with Chris Fowlie: Thursday May 21, 2020

Marijuana Media with Chris Fowlie: Thursday May 21, 2020 Marijuana Media with Chris Fowlie: Thursday May 21, 2020, 20.7 MB
Thu 21 May 2020

The one & only Chris Fowlie from NORML NZ articulates his ideas on the hot political issue of cannabis law reform. 

 

Thanks to The Hemp Store!

Cocktail Corner: May 21, 2020

Cocktail Corner: May 21, 2020 Cocktail Corner: May 21, 2020, 25.4 MB
Thu 21 May 2020

Jonny & Big Hungry are back for another installment of everyone's favourite segment, cocktail corner! In a tall glass full with ice add:

  • 30ml x patron tequila 
  • 1 dash angostura bitters
  • Top with fever tree Smokey ginger beer

Flicks 'n' That w/ Steve Newall: May 20, 2020

Flicks 'n' That w/ Steve Newall: May 20, 2020 Flicks 'n' That w/ Steve Newall: May 20, 2020, 15.71 MB
Wed 20 May 2020

Steve reviews the 2nd greatest Michael Jordan film experience: The Last Dance