Sunday 10am - 12pm

Launch in new window

Cat Power - Metal Heart

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Farrah Boulé - Mother of Mantras
Najma - Har Sitam Aap Ka
Plaid - Praze
Emily Yacina - Secret Drawer
Pye Corner Audio - Hollow Earth
Helado Negro - Imagining What To Do
Arlo - Everything Caves In
Chromatics - I Want To Be Alone
Kandodo 3 - King Vulture
Duster - Chocolate & Mint
Jorge Elbrecht - Corpse Flower
Cornelius - Mic Check
Daniel Lopatin - Windows
Renee-Louise Carafice - You Are A Little Ghost
Lee Gamble - Folding
Metin Alatlı - Rast Saz Semaisi
Joe Yamanaka and the Flower Travellin' Band - Hiroshima
DJ Plead - Baharat
KAYTRANADA - September 21
Róisín Murphy - Narcissus
Marta Acuna - Dance, Dance, Dance [Disco Version]
Mildlife - The Magnificent Moon
Rian Treanor - ATAXIA_A1
Shadowax - Nikolai Reptile
Alan Vega - Ghost Rider
Foshe - The Return of Electric John
Fever Ray - Wanna Sip [Olof Dreijer Remix]
Bonobo - Ibrik
Wilma Vritra - Targets & Digits
Hanna - Spaceland

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 25, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 25, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 25, 2017, 224.57 MB
Sat 25 Nov 2017

Broadcasting live from Grey Lynn Festival, it's yr mate Sarah having a great time in a sweaty bus.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 18, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 18, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 18, 2017, 216.29 MB
Sat 18 Nov 2017

What do your shoes look like? Dunno. Let's spend an hour or so looking at them.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 11, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 11, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 11, 2017, 208.56 MB
Sat 11 Nov 2017

Sometimes the amount of violin in yr life really sneaks up on you. Bloody strings.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 4, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 4, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: November 4, 2017, 222.84 MB
Sat 4 Nov 2017

Bringing the fire and the G.P.S. voiceover ideas, it's yr grl + her dubious choices.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 28, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 28, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 28, 2017, 218.18 MB
Sat 28 Oct 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 21, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 21, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 21, 2017, 216.96 MB
Sat 21 Oct 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 14, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 14, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 14, 2017, 223.73 MB
Sat 14 Oct 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 7, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 7, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: October 7, 2017, 217.86 MB
Sat 7 Oct 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 30, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 30, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 30, 2017, 206.11 MB
Sat 30 Sep 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 23, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 23, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 23, 2017, 216.3 MB
Sat 23 Sep 2017