Tuesday 1am - 5am

Launch in new window

Gorillaz - Clint Eastwood

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Dr. John - Zu Zu Manou
Louis Thomas Mardin & Moondog - Bifrost
Robert Vanderbilt & The Foundation of Souls - A Message Especially From God
Purple Pilgrims - Two Worlds Apart
Julianna Barwick - One Half
Greg Foat - Of My Hands
Dr. John - Marie La Veau [Legendary Sessions Version]
Underworld - Listen to Their No
ROSALÍA - Aute Cuture
Fat White Family - Fringe Runner
Too Free - ATM
Amamelia - Give Me Space feat. Junny
Mega Bog - Diary of a Rose
Injury Reserve - Rap Song Tutorial
The Midnight Hour - Redneph In B Minor
Blue Iverson - Soulseek
Jordan Rakei - Sorceress [Photay Remix]
Skinny Pelembe - My Love Is Burning, Down
Dr. John - Same Old Same Old
Kojey Radical & Shabaka Hutchings - No Gangster
Vanishing Twin - Wise Children
Eugene McDaniels - Supermarket Blues
Peggy Gou - Hungboo
Dr. John - Wild Honey
Dr. Teeth & Sam the American Eagle - Mack the Knife
ouri - Escape [FOXTROTT Remix]
JARV IS... - Must I Evolve [Radio Edit]
The Blackbyrds - Walking In Rhythm
Jamila Woods - MILES
Dr. John - Quitters Never Win
Amyl and The Sniffers - GFY

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 16, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 16, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 16, 2017, 219.31 MB
Sat 16 Sep 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 9, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 9, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: September 9, 2017, 215.59 MB
Sat 9 Sep 2017

Sarah had her bFM leaving party last night, so this one's a bit slim on the voicebreaks. Still v. full on the kr*shna, Gillian Anderson and bleeps/bloops.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 26, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 26, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 26, 2017, 219.22 MB
Sat 26 Aug 2017

There _are_ a fair few songs about phone calls, aren't there?

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 19, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 19, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 19, 2017, 217.05 MB
Sat 19 Aug 2017

What do you _mean_ "The Walker Brothers and Scott Walker aren't different artists"? P*ss off.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 12, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 12, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 12, 2017, 227.94 MB
Sat 12 Aug 2017

In which we offend a nation, a bed curator, and the birthdays of the personal computer and Lia Kent.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 5, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 5, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: August 5, 2017, 210.79 MB
Sat 5 Aug 2017

Limp times and tunes to match feat. guest curated bed music.

Saturday Afternoon with Keria: July 29, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Keria: July 29, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Keria: July 29, 2017, 216.94 MB
Sat 29 Jul 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 8, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 8, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: July 8, 2017, 224.25 MB
Sat 8 Jul 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Olly: July 1, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Olly: July 1, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Olly: July 1, 2017, 222.4 MB
Sat 1 Jul 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 24, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 24, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: June 24, 2017, 230.5 MB
Sat 24 Jun 2017