Sunday 10am - 12pm

Launch in new window

Cat Power - Metal Heart

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Farrah Boulé - Mother of Mantras
Najma - Har Sitam Aap Ka
Plaid - Praze
Emily Yacina - Secret Drawer
Pye Corner Audio - Hollow Earth
Helado Negro - Imagining What To Do
Arlo - Everything Caves In
Chromatics - I Want To Be Alone
Kandodo 3 - King Vulture
Duster - Chocolate & Mint
Jorge Elbrecht - Corpse Flower
Cornelius - Mic Check
Daniel Lopatin - Windows
Renee-Louise Carafice - You Are A Little Ghost
Lee Gamble - Folding
Metin Alatlı - Rast Saz Semaisi
Joe Yamanaka and the Flower Travellin' Band - Hiroshima
DJ Plead - Baharat
KAYTRANADA - September 21
Róisín Murphy - Narcissus
Marta Acuna - Dance, Dance, Dance [Disco Version]
Mildlife - The Magnificent Moon
Rian Treanor - ATAXIA_A1
Shadowax - Nikolai Reptile
Alan Vega - Ghost Rider
Foshe - The Return of Electric John
Fever Ray - Wanna Sip [Olof Dreijer Remix]
Bonobo - Ibrik
Wilma Vritra - Targets & Digits
Hanna - Spaceland

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Aimeé: February 3, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Aimeé: February 3, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Aimeé: February 3, 2018, 228.42 MB
Sat 3 Feb 2018

Aimée covers for Sarah and Chlöe reads the gig guide.  

Saturday Afternoon with Steve & Nato: January 27, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Steve & Nato: January 27, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Steve & Nato: January 27, 2018, 227.3 MB
Sat 27 Jan 2018

It's yr boys w/ a Satanic takeover. Well, some riffs at the very least. Obey. \m/

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 20, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 20, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 20, 2018, 222.15 MB
Sat 20 Jan 2018

It's a sine curve, guys. With a phenomenal budgie kick in the tail.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 13, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 13, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 13, 2018, 219.02 MB
Sat 13 Jan 2018

Sarah can't make it to the show right now, leave a message and she'll get back to you right after Amelia's big tray of nonsense.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 6, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 6, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 6, 2018, 227.9 MB
Sat 6 Jan 2018

New year, new outlook: all signs point to 'grim'. Yr mate can't keep her nose out of the disco trough, though so... there's that.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 30, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 30, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 30, 2017, 194.01 MB
Sat 30 Dec 2017

'Rick Dee's and the Yearly Top Something': it's only when you attempt to exclude all music pre-2017 that you realise just how goddamn much of it fills yr show. Caveat emptor.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 23, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 23, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 23, 2017, 266.61 MB
Sat 23 Dec 2017

Hate Christmas? Bah humbug. Suck it, it's Sarah.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 16, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 16, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 16, 2017, 220.25 MB
Sat 16 Dec 2017

Ease on in to the big disco via some Sir Paul. ...What? Don't pretend that doesn't make perfect sense.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 9, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 9, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 9, 2017, 226.84 MB
Sat 9 Dec 2017

Falls into a ditch at some point but what are you gonna do? Feat. the All-New Entertainment Guide: V. Dramatic Edition.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 2, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 2, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 2, 2017, 206.3 MB
Sat 2 Dec 2017

Feat. Space Lady sightings and Weatherall bothering, it's yr bFM Saturday w/ Sarah.