Launch in new window

Love and Rockets - No Big Deal

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Celia Mancini - Sunny [w/ The After Dinner Mints]
Ralph Thomas - Big Spliff
Kamaal Williams - Snitches Brew feat. Mansur Brown
milk - benzo
Buddy Richard - Cielo
FARAI - Secret Gardens
Beastwars - Cthulhu
Osibisa - Flying Bird Anoma
Handbraekes - Discow
Charlotte Gainsbourg - Les oxalis [Alan Braxe Remix]
Luisa Casali - Sunny
Sampa The Great - Energy feat. Nadeem Din-Gabisi
Tirzah - Holding On
Isao Tomita - The Unanswered Question
Roedelius - An Arc of Doves
Connan Mockasin - Forever Dolphin Love (Erol Alkan Rework)
Leonard Charles - Nine Lives feat. Leroy Burgess [Basement Funk Mix]
Flying Lotus - Ain't No Coming Back feat. Busdriver
Metamorfosi - Hiroshima
Charlotte Adigéry - Paténipat
Mieko Hirota - Sunny
Stelvio Cipriani - La polizia sta a guardare
Dog Power - Love Potion
Miriam Makeba - Suliram
Sneaks - Hong Kong to Amsterdam
Brian Eno - I'll Come Running
Bobby Hebb - Sunny

Latest bCasts • View all

Saturday Afternoon with Aimeé: February 3, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Aimeé: February 3, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Aimeé: February 3, 2018, 228.42 MB
Sat 3 Feb 2018

Aimée covers for Sarah and Chlöe reads the gig guide.  

Saturday Afternoon with Steve & Nato: January 27, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Steve & Nato: January 27, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Steve & Nato: January 27, 2018, 227.3 MB
Sat 27 Jan 2018

It's yr boys w/ a Satanic takeover. Well, some riffs at the very least. Obey. \m/

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 20, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 20, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 20, 2018, 222.15 MB
Sat 20 Jan 2018

It's a sine curve, guys. With a phenomenal budgie kick in the tail.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 13, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 13, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 13, 2018, 219.02 MB
Sat 13 Jan 2018

Sarah can't make it to the show right now, leave a message and she'll get back to you right after Amelia's big tray of nonsense.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 6, 2018

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 6, 2018 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 6, 2018, 227.9 MB
Sat 6 Jan 2018

New year, new outlook: all signs point to 'grim'. Yr mate can't keep her nose out of the disco trough, though so... there's that.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 30, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 30, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 30, 2017, 194.01 MB
Sat 30 Dec 2017

'Rick Dee's and the Yearly Top Something': it's only when you attempt to exclude all music pre-2017 that you realise just how goddamn much of it fills yr show. Caveat emptor.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 23, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 23, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 23, 2017, 266.61 MB
Sat 23 Dec 2017

Hate Christmas? Bah humbug. Suck it, it's Sarah.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 16, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 16, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 16, 2017, 220.25 MB
Sat 16 Dec 2017

Ease on in to the big disco via some Sir Paul. ...What? Don't pretend that doesn't make perfect sense.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 9, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 9, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 9, 2017, 226.84 MB
Sat 9 Dec 2017

Falls into a ditch at some point but what are you gonna do? Feat. the All-New Entertainment Guide: V. Dramatic Edition.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 2, 2017

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 2, 2017 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: December 2, 2017, 206.3 MB
Sat 2 Dec 2017

Feat. Space Lady sightings and Weatherall bothering, it's yr bFM Saturday w/ Sarah.