Tuesday 1am - 5am

Launch in new window

Gorillaz - Clint Eastwood

You are here

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah

Latest playlist • View all

Dr. John - Zu Zu Manou
Louis Thomas Mardin & Moondog - Bifrost
Robert Vanderbilt & The Foundation of Souls - A Message Especially From God
Purple Pilgrims - Two Worlds Apart
Julianna Barwick - One Half
Greg Foat - Of My Hands
Dr. John - Marie La Veau [Legendary Sessions Version]
Underworld - Listen to Their No
ROSALÍA - Aute Cuture
Fat White Family - Fringe Runner
Too Free - ATM
Amamelia - Give Me Space feat. Junny
Mega Bog - Diary of a Rose
Injury Reserve - Rap Song Tutorial
The Midnight Hour - Redneph In B Minor
Blue Iverson - Soulseek
Jordan Rakei - Sorceress [Photay Remix]
Skinny Pelembe - My Love Is Burning, Down
Dr. John - Same Old Same Old
Kojey Radical & Shabaka Hutchings - No Gangster
Vanishing Twin - Wise Children
Eugene McDaniels - Supermarket Blues
Peggy Gou - Hungboo
Dr. John - Wild Honey
Dr. Teeth & Sam the American Eagle - Mack the Knife
ouri - Escape [FOXTROTT Remix]
JARV IS... - Must I Evolve [Radio Edit]
The Blackbyrds - Walking In Rhythm
Jamila Woods - MILES
Dr. John - Quitters Never Win
Amyl and The Sniffers - GFY

Latest bCasts • View all

The One to Four w/ Sarah: March 22, 2019

The One to Four w/ Sarah: March 22, 2019 The One to Four w/ Sarah: March 22, 2019, 386.81 MB
Fri 22 Mar 2019

Among the music, very grateful to be able to bring listeners a live cross to Hagley Park, opposite Al Noor Mosque in Christchurch, courtesy of Radio New Zealand

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 16, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 16, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 16, 2019, 262.91 MB
Sat 16 Mar 2019

For those who need to sit awhile before standing up.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 9, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 9, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 9, 2019, 218.36 MB
Sat 9 Mar 2019

Perks up a bit in the middle, tell you what.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 2, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 2, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: March 2, 2019, 217.97 MB
Sat 2 Mar 2019

Sun's out, mum's out.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 23, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 23, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 23, 2019, 210.8 MB
Sat 23 Feb 2019

It's a marathon for your idiot host. Sorry / thank you.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 16, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 16, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 16, 2019, 219.03 MB
Sat 16 Feb 2019

It was the 50th last night, alright? Cheap an' dusty rules the roost.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 2, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 2, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: February 2, 2019, 217.03 MB
Sat 2 Feb 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 26, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 26, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 26, 2019, 227.35 MB
Sat 26 Jan 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 19, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 19, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 19, 2019, 212.09 MB
Sat 19 Jan 2019

Cheap 'n' dusty.

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 12, 2019

Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 12, 2019 Saturday Afternoon with Sarah: January 12, 2019, 225.31 MB
Sat 12 Jan 2019

Happy bloody new year.